Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daneyl from Decatur, Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Loved the room, super nice. Hotel staff was very friendly. A super nice hotel and will stay in again if I'm ever back in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a from Florida

Did the job

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: clean, spacious, great shower, comfortable bed
Cons: Refrigerator wasn't working/unsatisfying breakfast
Location: 10 min drive to waco/close to shopping area
We're in town for wedding. Busy weekend and many other hotels were booked. This was nicest we could find for our price range. Not what I was expecting but did the job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pleased custom from New Jersey

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Initially when we got to our room there was an issue with it. We reported it to the desk clerk, but they could not give us another room that night due to Hotel being full. The next morning they were really good to give us a new upgraded room with no extra charge. They were courteous and responsive in trying to make our stay enjoyable. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice, I had no issues.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and I felt safe.
Cons: Ice machine near my room is load and cleaning room was close so you could hear the door slam as the crew pulled their carts out but it wasn't bad.
Location: Nice truck stop right next door and places to eat.
It was fine, nothing special but I would stay there again, I got a great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy hamilton from Pearland Tx

Close to Freeway and My Events

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights at this Ramada. It was easy on and off the Freeway. For us it was very convenient to our meetings and places we wanted to see. The hotel clean and the people were friendly. I would stay there again if in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dale from texas

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter from Chicago

It was just ok

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean which goes a long way with me. The staff was unfriendly or at least unattentive - never speaking or even looking up when walking past the desk. The big negative was to spend the whole day out with family and come back to find the room was not cleaned. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Corsicana

Dallas Cowboys? No Thank You

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow, we walked into our expensive suite with great expectations that were crushed once we say the Dallas Cowboys themed room. This was not the staycation we had in mind. One wall was not even pained like the others and the art did not match the theme. We were extremely dissatisfied with our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stella from Australia

worth staying here

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely clean hotel with pleasant & friendly staff. Just off the highway in a good location.