Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Hanson from Austin, Tx

Close to our event

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the Hotel! We have stayed at the Holiday and the La Quinta down the street and your Hotel is the best. The water in the pool was just right for the kids to swim....the staff was so friendly, the a/c in the room was nice...it didn't keep coming on and off. Everything was really nice. We will be staying there every year from now on. The lobby was also so nice, with the fish tank, it really added a pleasing look upon arrival. It was such a pleasure staying the night at your Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from The Woodlands

Baylor Visit

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We truly enjoyed the hotel, extremely well maintained and newer. We look forward to staying their in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cece from Oklahoma

Better option than "in town" choices.

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not centrally located, but the amenities are as good as a five star hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms with excellent service. You can tell the staff takes pride in the job and customer service is a priority. The only complaint was the surrounding area. The neighborhood is run down. The local restarants provided good service and there were adequate options for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from East Texas area

Redux

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was second stay in a week. I liked it and rated it 5.0 then, and must again. This time, I brought my family (total 4 rooms, 4-5 days) and it was nearly as nice. Breakfast buffet was good, but not the best I've had. I love the "suite" theme, even for more money - seems bigger, homier. Staff: very helpful, friendly. But there was that one clang and bang housekeeper working the buffet bar Saturday morning :(. Parking layout and area security lighting very, very good. I think its the best in Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C. J. from Kilgore, TX

About everything I expect in a hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been happier with the experience. Definitely a "five" for this price range. No deficiencies from me. And, my most important criteria, cleanliness, was perfectly met. The icing - the manager took it upon herself to resolve an issue with my Marriott Rewards Card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Texas

Nice overall

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Large rooms, comfortable, clean beds, clean bathrooms, and great breakfast