Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Luxe hotel op goede locatie

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Veel ruimte in de kamer en gratis Texelse mosterd
Cons: De aankleding van de kamer is gedateerd
Ruime kamers in rustig en ontspannen hotel. Ontbijt niet inbegrepen, helaas. Zou wel mogen voor de prijs die gerekend wordt. Op loopafstand van de uitgaansstraat in De Koog en het strand, goed uitgangspunt voor een (nachtelijke) strandwandeling. Ook met OV goed te bereiken, bushalte op 5 minuten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Wasserfrom V

Wind, duinen, zon, heerlijk toch!

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed verblijf in superior suite. Hotel kamer beetje rommelige indruk, geen eenheid in meubilair. Geen airco, geen minibar. Matige voorziening met kleine extra koelkast. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Gezellig familie hotel. Restaurant erg mooi, buiten terras heerlijk om te ontbijten en 's avonds te relaxen. Koffie voorziening bij ontbijt niet handig. Goede ligging ten op zichtte van strand. Prachtige golfbaan de Texelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prachtige ligging. Fijn hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: rand van de koog. Rustige ligging , maar voor wie dat wil ,vlak bij vertier. In de duinen, dus vlak bij het strand
prettig hotel, mooie ruime kamer. Ligging is perfect. 5 min lopen door de duinen en je staat op het strand. Heerlijk goed verzorgd ontbijt (geld meer da waard). Erg vriendelijke personeel. Kortom prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom Norfolk UK

We could see the beach from our room

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: location, food, room
Cons: Athough delivered when requested, it seemed odd that for a hotel of this calibre the room came without a fridge or bath robes.
Location: For us, Texel was about the beaches. We had a wonderful time.
In general this hotel deserves high marks. We have marked it down for 'hotel staff' because, at check-out, we were given an untimed, distressing message that a family member had been admitted to hospital. After a series of rapid telephone calls we found that no such message had ever been sent. Some mix-up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strand- und Ortsnähe, also sehr gute Lage

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Nein
Großzügige Räumlichkeiten mit gepflegtem Schwimmbad und Saunabereich. Ausreichende Parkplätze vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Close to beach. Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing.
Nicely situated hotel close to beach which is a short walk over dunes. Room clean and had nearly everything required. Could do with an updated hairdryer and the grout in bathroom needed a touch more cleaning. Staff very helpful, kind and able to advise. It would have been useful to have the spa info in English too. Close to bus stop and to 'town' centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jérômefrom Bruxelles

très belles prestations

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
L 'hôtel est situé juste derrière la dune et la mer du Nord. Le village de Cogh lui-même est décevant. La chambre est très confortable et l' hôtel était calme malgré la période de Pâques. Service attentif, souriant et discret. Excellents produits frais au petit déjeuner. Nous avons aussi essayé le restaurant avec de très bons produits locaux (agneau de pré salé) et une bonne sélection de vins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom almere

top verblijf

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Niets te klagen kwam niets tekort super verblijf gehad ...