Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Location: travelled there to play in a softball tournament
Beautiful,cloean room. Excellent breakfast served free All staff courteous,friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share them. We are so glad you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Wadsworth and that it worked well for the softball tournament!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Buford

WONDERFUL!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick road trip to Ohio.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The breakfast was great. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg TN

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice room, Clean.
Cons: Water leak in hallway should have been better addressed than having a trashcan collecting water for over 2 days.
Location: Not far from Akron or the outlet stores in Lodi OH. Right off of freeway. Excellent restaurant next door.
Was a pleasure to stay here. We used to live in this town and it was very convenient and reasonably priced. Pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot Tub

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Where it is located close to the expressway.
Cons: Just the hot tub
Location: Close to the highway. We went to the Fannie May factory and the Christmas Story House.
The staff is exceptional Of the four days I stayed there I complained about the hot tub those three days and was told they would fix the temperature, but it never happened .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tory from Cincinnati

easy off easy on

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
ample parking, comfortable beds. quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee' from Dallas

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
i stayed here for 11 days and the hotel and staff were very good. the only thing I found bothersome was my room (1st floor at the end) had a musty sour smell, but I got some carpet deodorizer from the front desk and it helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visit PGA Tournament

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great location near the tournament and airport. Nice restaurant with outdoor seating within walking distance from the hotel also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresa from akron

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room it's self was awesome loved it the only thing I was upset over was the Jacuzzi not working properly
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels