Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ava, Missouri

Nice hotel. Easy access from highway.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean room. Staff was very friendly and greeted you every time you seen them. Only bad thing for the entire visit was a cockroach in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd O from Spanish Foirk, UT

Very Average

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was musty and had stains on the ceiling.
1 out of 5
by jeffery from san luis obispo CA

Worst experience i have ever had at any hotel ever

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: nothing...... expedia should not be involved with such an unprofessional filthy hotel and management......
Cons: the concierge could stop playing solitaire on the computer and actually help guests.....
Location: rocklahoma!
worst experience i have ever had. the lady behind the desk said i had no reservation, was screaming at me, called me a liar and made me feel so embarrassed and ultimately angry. the next day i checked with expedia, and yes i had a reservation. no apology. room was dirty and the "breakfast" was AWFUL. i would not recommend this to anyone, ever!! Absolutely Horrible Experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathi from Houston

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was breakfast area was too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JV from OK

Pool was horrible

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was horrible. Not cleaned in days! Needs updates in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Why upstairs????

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here often. We live out of state, but our families live in Wagoner. My husband and I both have health issues and it easier if we stay in a hotel. However for the first time they put us in an upstairs room. Climbing stairs is not an easy task. The room was clean and that is what is most important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com