Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Mixed

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness, smells throughout, customer service.
The staff weren't the nicest. Second night had nothing but problems with the internet. Room has a smokers smell. The lobby and hallways smelled awful, liked garlic and curry? Scarce breakfast items. No fruit and had to wait for the waffle mix. Clerk couldn't seem to work computer, internet with credit cards. Internet problems maybe.?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom San Diego

oh dear.....

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't even know what to say....upon arrival after 10pm, one of our group got in the car to get a can of Lysol to use before she got into bed. The smell in the lobby and hallway was unidentifiable and nauseating everyday of our 4 day stay. You could get in the pool if you did not want to see your feet...we all decided not to use the pool or eat any of the morning food offered. Even though the ratings were low for this motel it was what we could get. We changed motels for our last 2 days and we felt like we had died and gone to heaven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Genny Loufrom Minot

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price of this hotel was very reasonable. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ChariW74from TRF, MN

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for the Just For Kix TWD Competition and stayed two nights. The beds were comfortable and the staff were very nice. Pool is small and hot tub tiles need cleaning. No baby pool. Room was quite clean, but could use a little more thorough vacuuming in the nooks and crannies. The carpet was great compared to other hotels wherein we could walk on it without socks and feel totally comfortable. The pillows leave a little to be desired, but they are very willing to provide extra pillows. The staff is very accommodating. Will probably stay again next year.
1 out of 5
by reneefrom b

Hotel had bad smell.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Hotel lobby had bad smell. The foreign man working there gave me a key to someone else's room at check in. There was black mold in tub and bathroom floor. No one was available at front desk when kids were running up and down the hall screaming all night. I would pay a little bit more for a better place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Hotel was clean and we had only one complaint. Hotel staff was very nice when we checked in. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted Feb 14, 2014
no disrespect to the hotel but the floor was dirty when we arrived in our room and the second night it really smelled like someone smoked in there, also the entrance was smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very clean

Posted Feb 14, 2014
no disrespect to the hotel but the floor was dirty when we arrived in our room and the second night it really smelled like someone smoked in there, also the entrance was smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom ND

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds had two mattresses stacked on top of the box spring which made them extremely high and they slid around at the slightest touch. The fitted sheets didn't stay in place and ended up on bare mattress by morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celestefrom North Dakota

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our bathroom had mud in the bath tub and our floors were dirty in the room. The pool wasn't very clean either. They were very nice people and very helpful.