Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob & Sue from Lincoln, Ne

Trying

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is repair work with updates going on. The pet smell is still noticeable in some of the rooms. We skipped the first for that reason. We ended up in a room with a hot tub. Nice after a long drive but left room very humid. Public hot tub was not working. I think they are trying and will be up to standards when we return in 1 year. We will check Hotels.com for reviews before booking though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Terrible.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The room smelled like a combination of smoke and body odor. There was no shower curtain and we were given only 4 towels - two regulatr size and two hand towels. The hallways smelled like feces and looked like they had not been vaccummed in months. I would never stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brady from Minnesota

Filthy

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was filthy inside and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Rugby ND

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk person was very friendly and nice. When I went into the room the A/C was on high and the room was freezing. Also there was a strange smell throughout the hotel. would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gary from sioux falls sd

a little outdated

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
the motel was clean and comfortable but a little outdated. was just fine for the price. we just needed a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was so bad we stayed somewhere else, it stunk like cat litter and stale smoke, and it was freezing, especially by the pool and it was below zero outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was okay, but there could have been extra towels and a better comforter on the bed. It was not very cozy. The carpeting should be updated as it was getting worn. The motel is located in a pretty convenient area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mn mama

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
three words: ICKY ! SMELLY ! ANCIENT !