Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ワイキキエリアでリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 静かでした。バスタブも良かったです。また、スタッフも親切でした。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ワイキキエリア
安さと、キッチン設備で選びましたが、古くても、不便な所は有りませんでした。 ワイキキエリアの端にありますが、近くにコンビニやテイクアウト店もあるので、便利でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom Lihue Kauai

Great hotel, wish we could open the windows.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spend 4 days at this hotel. I developed a cough on my second day here. It was a nice room. No complaints about cleanliness or temperature. Service was great. Maids and front desk people were wonderful. They even let us book our room for the 4th night based on a price we found that was cheaper on a travel booking site. The one thing I do wish we had was the ability to open a windod for ventilation. The window in our room had a stop on it that didn't let you open it more than about an inch. One of the best parts of Hawaii is being able to breathe in that fresh air, and in our particular room we were missing that a little bit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beach close

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager was very helpful in accommodating us with a late check out for our quick overnight stay before our flight home....very close to the beach and other nice hotels, we parked off site due to hotel parking being full, no pool but a nice Sundeck on the top floor, clean rooms & ours had a nice sized kitchen which would have been nice for a longer stay..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Japan, Yokohama

こじんまりとした静かなホテル

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: 上記のとおり。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: どこに行くにも便利で、Good location です。
毎年ホノルルマラソンを走りに来ていますが、昨年からこのホテルを利用しています。理由は、①マラソンのゴール地点から近くて便利なこと、②宿泊費が比較的リーズナブルなこと(今年も10泊したので宿泊費は私にとっては重要な要素です)、③フロントに日本語のわかるスタッフがいるので心強いこと、④団体客がいないので静かで家庭的な雰囲気があること。 等が挙げられます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Close to the beach

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed. Good price
Location: End of Waikiki Beach. Close to Kapiolani Park, Kuhio Beach, Honolulu Zoo, Kalakaua Ave shops
Great hotel - at one end of Waikiki and has no pool but that does not matter as its a 3 min walk to the beach and a 2 min walk to the Waikiki Trolley stop or bus stop. ABC store close by for supplies. Rooms seems to have been recently updated. Very comfortable bed. Perfect for a short stay. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcosfrom Seattle, WA

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location with fair service, close to everything, even easy access to public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

For a low budget trip....

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a cheaper hotel in price for a reason - again, never spent much time in the hotel except to sleep but even that was difficult with the extremely flat pillows and uncomfortable mattress. Plus there is no business centre at the hotel so checking in and printing boarding passing is a no-go here. The walls are paper thin and I was woken up each morning to the sound of the industrial washer and dryer working in the room next to mine. Hotel is on short one way,side street at the very end of the popular strip near the nightitme homeless population. The street hardly has any exterior lighting so it's like walking down a back alley to get the hotel which isn't the safest in my opinion for a single, female traveller. Next time I'm saving up my pennies and getting a room at a real hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Toronto

Decent.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, you get what you pay for. It was nice to have a quiet room and bed after a long day of traveling. But if you have very high expectations for a hotel, you likely won't appreciate this one. It has everything you need, it's just not so pretty on the eyes - outdated, I guess you'd say. But the staff were very helfup.