Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

便利な立地

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 掃除が行き届いていて、快適でした。
Cons: シャワーがハンドシャワーだとよい。
Location: 1階にIHOP(パンケーキ・オムレツ等が美味しい)があります。 1階の玄関横にテイクアウトのピザ店もあり、そこのピザも美味しく部屋で食べるのに温かいまま持ち帰れてよかったです。 DFSギャラリアの裏手なのでトロリーに乗るにも近く、バス停もすぐ近くです。
家族3人で宿泊しました。 LUANA WINGの7階で、リビングスペースと寝室が分かれていました。 スタッフも親切でした。 バスタブもあって湯量もあり良かったです。 部屋前の廊下からヒルトンの花火が見えました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Central hotel,next to I-hop restuarant

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location, shares facilities with Ohana Wakiki West and East hotels, 15 minutes free telephone calls to USA, free rides on Pink line bus
Short stay but friendly and clean hotel, central to all attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Canada

Nice Location. Close to everything.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The parking was expensive. Twenty five dollars a day. The hotel staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

Posted Mar 24, 2015
ハワイ島に行くトランジェットの時、息子がカメラをTSA に忘れてしまいました。 オワフ島に戻った時に沢山の空港スタッフに聞きましたが、日曜日だったこともあり、たらい回しにされた挙句、その日は見つけることができませんでした。翌月曜日にstate lost&foundに問い合わせたところ、omniのチケットカウンターにそれらしきものがあることが分かり、何人もの手を借りてやっと見つけることができました。state lost&foundへの問い合わせの際、ホテルスタッフが総出で様々なところに問い合わせをしてくれたことに感謝いたします。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

excellent location to all faciltlies of waikiki

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location, service, views, rooms ,
Location: ABC stores below, Mcdonalds for children underneath m, Starbucks for wife next door, catered for everyone and shops everywhere, beach down the road,
have been to Waikiki many times in last few years and this has been our best hotel, will be travelling back to this hotel again, could not have been friendlier or more helpful,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Amante, Hotel Management
Aloha Brett, Thank you for such a wonderful review about our hotel. We are delighted reading all your comments. As you’ve said in your review, our hotel is centrally located in Waikiki and is near to almost everything that a visitor needs. We are glad that you found our hotel the best hotel you’ve stayed at. I will certainly share your feedback to our staff. Again, mahalo for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit to the islands Sincerely, Amante Castro Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

免税店の隣のホテル

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: 免税店の隣でトロリーやオプショナルツアーの集合にとても便利
Cons: 部屋の扉が閉まる時の音が小さくなれば快適だと思う。
Location: 免税店の隣 ワイキキの中心地で買物 食事 ビーチに出るのも近いと思う。
部屋の扉の開けてから閉るときの音がうるさい。特に夜間遅くの出入りの扉の音が廊下に響き、寝ていて目が覚めてしまった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古いです

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: サービス料にトロリーの乗り放題(ピンクラインのみ)が入ってましたが、使用しませんでしたので必要ない人は外したいです。また、WIFIが客室で使えるといいです。
Location: ロケーションのみ便利でした。
4ベットルームに滞在しました。 しかし、ソファーベットが2台ですべて広げますと、大変狭いです。 そして、エアコンも普段使っていない匂いがいたします。 大通りに面しておりますので騒音がひどく、隣の目覚ましの音も聞こえるほど壁がうすいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Good location, near to bus stops

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: wi-fi
We found this hotel to be in a fairly good location.The rooms were clean and the staff helpful. The only problem is wi-fi only available in lobby, but who needs that when you are on holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Amante, Hotel Management
Aloha Helen, Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are glad that your recent stay with us was a pleasant one. Again, mahalo for choosing the OHANA Waikiki Malia Hotel. Sincerely, Amante Castro Guest Service Manager OHANA Waikiki Malia Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and other shops.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Stayed for two nights after coming from another island. Will go back on the next vacation
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2015 by Amante, Hotel Management
Aloha, Mahalo for submitting your comments on Expedia. We are glad that your stay with us was a pleasant one. Thank you for choosing the OHANA Waikiki Malia Hotel. We are looking forward to your next trip to Hawaii. Sincerely, Amante Castro Guest Service Manager OHANA Waikiki Malia Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ショッピングに便利

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: ちょっと、エレベターが古いのかな?
とにかく、街中にあるので便利です。また、お部屋も広く、清潔で、スタッフの方々も親切です。 日本人も多いのでなんとなく安心感があります。