Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

Posted Mar 30, 2015
今まで何度もホノルルへは来ましたが、トランプインターナショナルは初めてでした。とても良かったです。 最初、チェックインして感じたのは、部屋があまり広くないこと、キッチン付きのホテルを探したのに、部屋にダイニングテーブルがなかったこと、あると思っていた洗濯機、乾燥機がなかったことなどが、残念でした。 ただ、希望したオーシャンビューのお部屋は取れずに予約したパーシャルオーシャンビューのお部屋は、充分海の景色を堪能できました。 また、バスルームが広く、シンクが二つ、シャワーとバスタブが別々で、とても良かったです。 あと、大したことではないかもしれませんが、ベッドの下に脚がついていないので、絨毯と密着しているのがとても気に入りました。ベッド下の埃や、ゴミなどが気になったりするので。 最初の印象はこんな感じでしたが、このホテルのいいところは、スタッフがとても気持ちよくサービスしてくれるところです。お水のボトルや、タオルを制限なく使わせてくれるのはとてもありがたかったです。 海も近く、海に行く時、ビーチバッグ(タオル、水、オレンジとりんご、日焼け止めクリーム)をくれ、ビーチから帰ってきたら、ホテルのプールへ直行して、ジャグジーでゆっくりできました。 ロケーションで困ったのは、私たちはほぼ毎晩キッチンでご飯を作っていたので、スーパーが遠くて大変でした。 あとは、全て良かったです。 また、次回もトランプに泊まりたいと思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本群馬県

夕日が見える部屋

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: スタッフの方々の笑顔での受け答え、どこで出会っても声をかけてくださり、会話を楽しめました。(私は英語が話せないので、息子が話してました)
Cons: 特にありません
Location: DFS歩いて行けます。アラモアショッピングセンターには、ホテルの前からトロリー(JCB)を使い1枚で2名無料で利用できましたのでとても便利でした。
デラックス2ベットオーシャンビュー レンタカーを借り家族で宿泊しました。お部屋から夕日がきれいに見えたときは感動しました。3/17.18の二泊でしたが、お買い物する時は、トロリーがホテルの前で止まるので利用価値はあります。今回は、ホテルでヘリコプターオアフ1週をお願いして探していただきました。事前予約なしだったので無理かと半ばあきらめていましたが、NOVICTOR AVIATIONで実現できました。ドアを外してのフライトに息子は大満足してました。とても良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方々の対応も、とても気持ちよくまたハワイに行くときは、利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Senatobia, Mississippi

Wonderful Hotel.....

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Online
Cons: Jetted tubs in every room...ours was huge but no jets
Location: Walking distance to the beach and places to eat
My fiancée and I stayed here March 18, 2015 to March 23, 2015 ....We got married March 20th during our stay. The staff was wonderful. They helped with everything we asked. They ordered our lei's for the wedding for us and they were so beautiful. The chilled champagne in our room was a nice complement since they knew we were getting married. Everything from the outside to the inside was so clean and nice. We could not have asked for more. Well worth the money....just for the friendly staff and cleanliness of the whole building. Thank you, Sherri and Rhonda
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Sherri and Rhonda. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff are truly honored by your kind words about the service you received, and they are thrilled they could make your wedding celebration so special and memorable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Mahalo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very good experience. Good service, good staff. Nice environment in the resort. And very deli breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet at In-Yo Cafe and the hotel environment. Our staff are honored by your compliments, and they are delighted they could make your experience special. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

またいきたい

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: コンドミニアム
Cons: ウォシュレットの設置
Location: 快適
初めての宿泊だったのですが、とても快適に過ごせました。 また次も泊まりたい レンタカーで行って、ボーイの方の対応もすごく良かった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Excellent location and standing

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: High class, friendly and great services. Good facilities, excellent restaurants.
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants, Museums visits.....
The hotel is not on the main beach (too popular), well positioned and seems to attract a high class of customers not your average middle class holiday. Perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Trump Waikiki, Hotel Management
Aloha Alain. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and that you liked our location in Waikiki. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The location, staff, room - everything was just awesome and it really made our stay in Hawaii an unforgettable one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples FL

Fantastic hotel, excellent experience.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We had 3, two bedroom ocean view suites plus den for our party of 9. Absolutely fantastic finishes, full kitchen and dining room. The "dens" in two of the suites were made up as a double bed, so we could have fit into two suites but you likely have to ask for that configuration. Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. We arrived early and the front desk gave us a complimentary one bedroom hospitality suite until our rooms were ready. Breakfast buffet was excellent. View was good, but partially obstructed since hotel isn't right on beach. Ate at BLT (in the lobby), word of warning: all the steaks were one notch off on rareness (medium rare was rare, medium was medium rare, etc)... Must be the restaurant because all the steaks were consistently under done. The rooms all have heated, electric toilets. Can't say enough good things!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha aaron. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is wonderful to hear that you had an excellent experience and that you enjoyed the accommodations of your Suite, dining at our restaurants, and the customer service. Our staff are honored by your praises, and they are very glad they could make your stay special and memorable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Mahalo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

ハウスキーピングが残念

Posted Mar 9, 2015
2bedroom+DENに2日間滞在しました。 新しいホテルなのでお部屋はきれいな上、サービススタッフの接客もとてもよかったのですが、ハウスキーピングは最悪でした。 チェックインしたばかりのお部屋にゴミがいくつか落ちていましたし、シンク下からは悪臭がしまさした。 アメニティやキッチンタオルなどの補充もかなりいい加減でした。 たまたま私達の滞在した部屋のハウスキーピングが良くなかったのかもしれませんが、せっかくの良いサービス、新しいお部屋がもったいなく、残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Best service ever

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: perfection
Location: ...
Hotel is not on beach, but does have an ocean view from lobby and above. Best service ever!!!. We've traveled a lot. the concierge, bellmen, valet, front desk and everyone in between could not have been more helpful or polite. Truly acted as though it was their pleasure. Super comfortable rooms with everything you need plus balcony and view. Lots of great restaurants nearby. easy walk to beach and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Trump Waikiki Management, Hotel Management
Aloha Susan. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations of your room, the ocean views, and our location in Waikiki. Our staff are absolutely honored by your praises, and they are thrilled to know they could they could make your stay special and memorable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.