Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, central and very friendly staff. Breakfast room is big and coffee was available all the time as well as popcorn.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants and everyone's favorite timmies!
Hotel staff was super friendly. Hotel is new and clean and the rooms are big and spacious. Location is great, close to stores and restaurants. I would book this hotel again. Very pleased with everything about my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was very nice, the staff very pleasant on check in and later on in the evening as well. The rooms are clean and well equipped and the bed was great. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A welcome surprise

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Nice room, very clean, room presented well.
Cons: Parking spaces are very narrow making parking a full sized pick up truck a little difficult
Location: Situated in a newer developed area of town complete with restaurant's and malls close by
Grated at the front desk by a very courteous young lady whom welcomed me and assisted me through the sign in process. She explained to me the features of the hotel, pool, work out room, hours of operation and the details of the continental breakfast. Very clean, and modern building and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sally from barrhead alberta

It's great.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: It's cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to a wedding.
It was relaxing. We were only there overnight.it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, everything you're looking for.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
It's a great stay every time. clean rooms, kind staff, delicious breakfast, water slide/pool great for the kids.. they never want to leave, and neither do we!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Cranbrook BC

Sleep like a baby

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Fresh apples in the lobby at all times. Clean room and linens. Lots of parking. Comfortable beds and fast WIFI.
Cons: For the ground floor suites with an outside door... A mat to wipe feet.
The most comfortable beds and luxury duvet and linens!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Edmonton

Nice hotel - a bit pricey

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pool was fun, breakfast good, beds were very comfy! Just a bit pricey for the one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Edmonton

Awesome cleanliness

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Great place friendly staff an convenient location excellent continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerald from Coaldale, Alberta

Pleasant and accommodating.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: The staff were pleasant, accommodating and helpful.
Location: Right off Hwy 14 and close to Hwy 41. Close to shopping and access to town.
I arrived in the evening and didn't want to sit down to a full dinner but still was looking for something. The digestive juices began flowing as a batch of popcorn had just finished, producing a wonderful aroma throughout the lobby. After checking in, the desk clerk invited me to enjoy a bowl of soup in addition to a bag of popcorn. That was a nice light treat to satisfy the hunger that I had felt. The rest of my experience continued to be one of enjoyment and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com