Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom HONG KONG

Awesome sea view, good location and facilities

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Beautiful sea view, good facilities, nice staff
Cons: Public transport is not good.
Location: Good location to Wakayama city and Shirahama if driving. Enjoy the Onsen and
We have booked Balcony twin room for 2 nights and drive there from Kansai Airport. We enjoy the beautiful sea view at high floor. Staff is very nice and helpful. We prefer Balcony room but no non-smoking room is available. The staff helps deodorize and clean the room completely. The room has no smoking smell and no cigarette left in the room. Air purifier is also provided to refresh the air and smell, we much appreciate it. The location is good if you drive, less than 20mins to Wakayama city and about 1 hour to Shirahama. There are enough parking spaces for free. Beside the competitive room rate, this hotel also gives us onsen entry admission for free. We can enjoy the onsen during our stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HO CHEUNGfrom 香港

舒適的酒店,適合駕車的家庭

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
位置近黑潮市場和温泉。適合駕車的家庭
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and relax

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right near all attractions within Marina City. Friendly staff with good view of port in the room bath tub. The Japanese Restaurant located on the 1st floor was excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon 69

tres bon hotel , belle piscine, mais éloigné

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: la pisicine, la vue de la chambre, le balcon
Cons: l'animation de l’hôtel pour la soirée avec notamment possibilité de dîner dehors
Location: part un parc de loisirs qui ferme vers 17h30, il n'y a rien a faire ni de restaurant ouvert le soir ... sans voiture, environnement isolé
belle hotel, navette vers la gare, belle piscine mais éloigné de toute autre activité et il n'y a rien a faire dans les alentours ni de restaurants ouverts - ceux du marché au possion ferment vers 18h30 ( ils permettent un BBQ le midi) reste a profiter des restaura,ts de l'hotel ... assez cher ( 3500 Y mini par pers) le midi : formule snack à la piscine sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 한종현from 대전

객실 시설 직원등 만족합니다

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
마리나 시티에 위치해있고 큰길 바로 옆에 위치해 위치적으로도 좋습니다. 단지 저녁이 되면 근처에 갈곳이 없어요! 그리고 픽업 서비스 있었지만 서비스 시간이 정해져 있어 시간을 맞추지 않으면 이용불가! 시간이 없어 결국 택시타고 역으로 향했다는.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

夕日をバックにヨットハーバーが見えるホテル。

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: 部屋からの景色(特に夕方)
Location: 黒潮市場で地元の特産物を買って黒潮温泉でリラックス。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com