Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Door doesn't close properly. You can still see the light in the hall. The linens really don't fit the beds properly, giving the room a really cheap feeling. The wiring for all the plug-ins are plugged into an outlet strip and hanging on the wall by the desk where all is visible. Also very cheap looking. I expected more for the price. The front desk attendant was very nice but was alone to both answer the phone and check people in so there was a line and a wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wakefield MA

Fine for a night

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Just off highway. Only room available was a double bed. But fine for the night. Friendly staff. Gave us a drink coupon to make up for small bed. About 30 min to Boston or beach. We are local. Had our floors redone and needed place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good value

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Location: Boston touring Salem tours
Staying in Boston was going to be too expensive, so we looked a little further out. The location was great - close enough to the highway and was close enough to what we wanted to do. We went back and forth to the city with no problem (except some rush hour traffic) and visited Salem which was closer than I thought! Pool is not onsite at the hotel. You have to walk outside, around the hotel, across the street to the Boston Sports Club to use their pool. No charge by showing your room key. The kids liked it well enough, but it was disappointing it wasn't in the hotel. Room Service staff could not have been nicer. Hotel seemed to be newly renovated - the lobby area was beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
1) I asked for a quiet room and they put me in a room next to the elevator and ice machine. 2) There are no electrical outlets on the desk for chargers. 3) It took 20 minutes for a waitress to take my order at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 18, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Nice hotel, comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Revere MA

Sheraton wakefield stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here after family reunion ok place all was well no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Woodland Park

Fantastic

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The only bad thing I can say is that I reserved a room with one king size bed and got 2 double beds. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay from West Chester

No breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Would have loved to have breakfast included.