Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

This is a real dive.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refurbish
Location: nothing
The entrance is extremely run down. Rusty ramp, shutters hanging needs paint and other maintenance. There were mattresses in the hallway all night. The rug was tapped down as you entered the bar area. I will never stay at a Clarion Hotel again. I can't believe they permit their name on a place like this. I plan to write to Clarion as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Good experience. Not crazy about having to pay extra for refrigerator and/or microwave. I opted not to have either one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: They have restaurant with live music!
Location: On a walking distance there is a small plaza with Chili's Grill & Bar where you can have delicious food, also there is Starbucks
Very comfortable hotel and clean room. They have restaurant with live music!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Economical stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a cracked window, sheets hadn't been ironed and bed wasn't very comfortable, but room had been refurbished and staff were helpful and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good hotel for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was surprised with how nice the hotel was for the price that we got. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hallways kind of smelt funny & they were a little messy but they were doing construction so I can't complain too much about it. All staff was pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great but not close to Boston.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Great experience but it's definitely $22.00 away from the Oak Grove train. Nonetheless, it's a nice motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

C- Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Outdated hotel. Hairdryer was broken and never replaced even when I asked them to fix it. No elevator, so be prepared to carry you luggage. Overall, it was an okay stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lance from Portland, Maine

Not bad.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight before a flight out of boston. room and hotel was ok, location for the price was very good. quick easy drive into Logan. I would stay again for a flight out.