Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom Ohio

Nice romm but needs attention

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff semed fruendly. Our room was clean, but when I pulled the night stand and away from the wall the cords and wall plate were covered in dust. The room smelled like there was recent repair work. Shower pluming repair looked rough. Breakfast was fine. Middle of the pack hotel with opportunities to improve.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful facility, not clean, changed rooms and still smelled pet urine. Terrible location. Don't stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JMFfrom Peoria

Average hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel did provide a decent breakfast but it was kind of pricey for the location and the pool is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Ambre'from LeBlanc

Never Again.

Posted May 5, 2014
I will never stay at a comfort inn again. Not only when I got into bed did I find something wet and sticky that stuck to my leg but at 2:00 a.m. a group of extremely drunk people come in, screaming obscenities, who then proceeds to get into a screaming fight. It was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. We had our two young children with us and when we called the front desk about the noise, there was no apology not was there an apology the next day for the dirty sheets and late night brawl.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very dirty all around. Hair in shower and used soap. Unfriendly staff. Worst beds, pillows and tv. Would NEVER stay again!!! Over priced and unclean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Walcott's Best Hotel, off I-80 really helps

Posted Sep 21, 2005
Good for the night