Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriennefrom Richmond, VA

Unhappy With Customer Service & "Policies"

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm an military dependent who came to visit my family after the holiday & being that this hotel was so close to Andrews AFB I Thought it'd be A good fit. Well I was highly disappointed with the customer service at the front desk. The man was extremely rude and asked for more information than I've ever given to a hotel. From asking for my home address, license plate number, a copy of my card ( when I already paid for it here on hotels.com and tried to give my confirmation number), he repeatedly asked what type of room I booked as if it wasn't already in front of him, then continued to question if I would be smoking in my room when I booked a non-smoking room.! When I asked him to hand me my cards & I.D. back he continued to tell me to hold on while he copied my info without my permission. I was mainly concerned because if all of that information got into the wrong hands my identity could be stolen (something I've had happen before) & with the world we live in today I can't trust what they're doing with that information. BE AWARE IF YOU STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will never stay there again! Horrible conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shainafrom Buffalo NY

Decent and good price.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a deal for the price for sure. Other hotels I priced in the area were charging 3 times the room rates. Plus they offered free parking which many area hotels do not. Only one minute away from highway entrance. Very short drive for shopping and also to heart of DC and National Harbor where my conference was held. The breakfast was more than I expected based on reviews I'd read. The rooms were simple, small, and clean. They do not have hair dryers, and they only give you shampoo, no conditioner, so make sure you pack those things. The only off putting thing was the bullet proof glass divide at the front desk, there is no speaker so it made it very difficult to hear when speaking to the desk clerk at check in, but I understand why they have it, they are right next to an air force base near DC, I just think they should have had speaker vents installed in it to make communication easier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room but fairly scary location as a single female traveler. I have never stayed at a hotel that had bullet proof glass in registration.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessafrom new york

dont do it

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get exactly what you pay for in that area. The hotel lobby smelled like a gym locker room. My five year old pointed it out. My room smelled so bad I had to buy air freshener and use the entire can the one night we stayed there. Smelly and dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolainefrom Boston

Horrible service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer is really bad, the room is to little.. Horrible service.. I never go back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: It has all the amenity for a short or long extended stay at a reasonable price.
Cons: The hotel is old and really needed an update on they room and amenity's.
Location: NA
The place was great for extended stay with a kitchen,microwave, and fridge. The staff was really nice and for the price was reasonable. The hotel do needed update bad as it was old, beside that the place was good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by malaikafrom baltimore

just enough nothing fancy

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
just enough
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melaniefrom st.croix usvi

slum motel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst most terrible place I stayed during my trip. the rooms are old,dark, and dingy.the heating unit made noise all night long.Do not waste your money or time at this horrible motel.