Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed Bahfrom New Jersey

Ok

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alinefrom Andrews Airforce

Bad Cusstomer Service

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Between the Hotel and Hotels.Com, they never got my reservation done properly. Upon my arrival, they forgot to cancel the some extra nights that I did, my family members could not check-in since they couldn't find their information, they asked multiple parties for payment and the rooms were already paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was good except the spice smell all through the hallway. The staffs were not that friendly except the man at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tfrom Maryland

Satisfied

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was satisfactory.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keithfrom Virginia

Don't Stay here!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible experience!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: It was in a convenient location
Cons: Customer service, complimentary breakfast, and the cleanliness
Firstly as soon as I entered an employee was yelling at "possible" customer about room vacancy. Anyway, walking up to our room I noticed an employee walking down the hallway spraying some sort of air freshener, so much that it choked me up. The room itself had a foul, mildewy like smell it and the television was so fuzzy. The "complimentary breakfast" was horrible. There were maybe 3 tables, the food smelled odd, and even if I decided to eat I had to eat it down there and not in my room...even though there clearly weren't enough tables. There was only ONE nice polite woman who worked there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Never staying at an this hotel again

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at check in had attitudes at check in. When we got to the room it smelled of stale nasty cigarettes and it felt grimmy and dirty. Never staying at an econo lodge again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice for the price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Average stay I was to tired to go home that night, breakfast was good being that you can make your own belgium waffles there ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom Camp Springs

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd stayed at this hotel before and did not have any problems, which is why I booked this hotel again. On 7/9, I reserved another room and at check in, immediately, a different check in manager greeted me. Although the cleanliness of the hotel itself was good, the personality of the check in manager was completely shocking. He was rude, insulting, nasty and the worse excuse for a front desk clerk I have ever seen. Due to a simple discrepancy on the reservation, which he refused to listen to an explanation, he refused to let me explain. He began to yell at me and told me to get out of his hotel. He then cancelled the reservation and said he would not give me a room for the night. He approached me and began to yell in my face, so close that his saliva was hitting me in my face, all while other guests were watching this take place. Even after leaving the hotel lobby and sitting in my car trying to reserve another hotel elsewhere, he went as far as to call the police on me for sitting in my car on "his" property. This was the most embarassing situation I have ever experienced, and will never stay here again. Additionally, I will never refer anyone I know to this hotel.