Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenna from Maryland

Staff friendly, very quiet and peaceful room

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Great breakfast great staff felt safe in hotel. Only problem or concern is the shower floor was very slippery and worry that someone could fall and end up suing hotel. Just wanted to get away from the world and gather myselF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful Experience

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The room was spacious, clean, comfortable. The amenities mirrors those of more expensive hotels yet was very affordable. The staff was helpful, polite, and very knowledgeable. I was in town for the funeral of a loved one and not having to deal with stress wrt lodging issues was a definite plus. My Thanks to everyone. Sincerely, Wanda Ward
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near restraints

Posted Feb 25, 2014
I only stayed for one night but the room was clean, breakfast was lovely, and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by S from MD

Ok....

Posted Dec 25, 2013
My husband and I have stayed here several times before and loved the hotel. Our last experience was fair. We had to change rooms three times upon arrival due to mold in the bath tubs in two rooms and a foul smell in one. This hotel could be better if it were properly maintained. Clean facilities go a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Finn petersen from Copenhagen

Would stay again

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, with ok location. If you are a light sleeper try to get an odd room number which is to the back of the hotel. Frontdesk very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from md

Close to hwy

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Loved it would stay again................... Don't have anymore to but fab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tina from WV

close to family expecting to see

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was good, we like to stay at the Hamptons, we reguarly stay at the one located in Old Town, Alexandria VA but due to our family moving into the Maryland area this was a closer site to stay at.