Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: A problem with getting your Breakfast in a timely matter. It took 10 mins for the eggs, then 10 min for bacon.....
The problem is that it took forever for the food to come out in the morning. They would bring out the eggs and then we had to wait 10 minute for the bacon and then another 10min for the potatoes. Once you got all your food it was cold. Time management is really poor in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpiest Hampton Inn I've Ever Stayed In

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was OK.
Cons: Rooms need renovated.
Location: Just an overnight on the road for us.
Stained carpets, picture missing from the wall, small room. 2 Double beds - would have been nice to have been queens. Would not allow a cot in the room. Called and asked for a couple more blankets. Staff never delivered them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Budds Creek Motocross

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location
We stayed for the national at Budds Creek MX. The hotel was very convenient and an easy drive to the track. The staff bent over backwards to accommodate any of our needs including needing coffee and breakfast early so that we could get to the track. The room was very comfortable and clean. Good restaurants are within walking distance as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charles from new york, ny

Great Hotel!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Waldorf Hampton Inn was FANTASTIC! The room was clean, check-in and check-out was a breeze, the staff was friendly and the hotel was located in a convenient area. No complaints whatsoever. Also, we really appreciated the fact that there was 24 hour on-site security. It really gave us ease of mind throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave R from Waldorf

Dave's Waldorf Review

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of issues--First morning breakfast was cold, coffee terrible, seems like help did not show. Some items were not available. Two out of three ice makers broken, for days!. Somebody setting up for a meeting/presentation with many bottles of what appeared to be ugly fluids in the dining area. Hotel staff was friendly, but I did not get the nice "Homey" feeling like other of the many Hamptons I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nonsmoking room smelled like smoke

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Asked to be move. Was sent to a new room on a different floor. Much better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com