Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Terrible beds

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The staff was good and they did everything they could do but they need to get new beds. The bed we had was like sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Could have been better

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Attractive lobby and decor in rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast menu and dining area. Easy parking. Quiet location.
Cons: Honor nonsmoking room reservations.
We reserved a king, nonsmoking room. After checkin, we found that we got a smoking room. Due to allergies, I called the front desk immediately. I was told that it was the only room available. The smell in the room made me nauseous and gave me a headache. The bed was uncomfortable. I adjusted it but it was still too firm. The staff gave us free breakfast. The hotel itself is quite nice with attractive decor, pool, and breakfast with a hot bar. All staff members were courteous and friendly. If we had stayed in a nonsmoking room, everything would have been great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
After a tough drive in traffic from Reagan international airport the staff welcomed me with suggestions going back and treated me exceptionally well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very clean friendly caring staff convenient to many restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia from Brandywine, MD

Beautiful Establishment

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is was beautiful, has a business center, gym and a pool. As well as a restaurant on premise. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Had an issue with jets not working in whirlpool tub and staff was very helpful and accommodating at 2:30 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty well besides the chlorine leak

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately the pool had a chlorine leak so we had to check out earlier than expected to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The people were nice.
Our room had two Queen size mattresses. Both Had a thin sheet of plywood underneath as a mattress pad. The one I slept on had been cracked due to people sitting on the bed likely to use the phone or nighstand. It was very uncomfortable and caused a sag in the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charisma from Clinton MD

Awesome

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel wa really nice. Comfy & was in a great location by the mall. Gave off a fancy aura. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BASIC STAY

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Room was basic, nothing special. Clean, yes. Comfortable, depends. The bed was comfy but the room was small and had a sterile look to it. If I could suggest anything to the property it would be to change the room decorum, it was very bland. Overall an OK property, served it's purpose for a last minute stay while we were in the Waldorf area. Not a place I'd particularly look to book again. Breakfast Bar DELICIOUS