Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Short trip to Southern Maryland

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff.
The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was very convenient to my ultimate destinations at Colton Point Road and Cheltenham Military cemetery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: I liked everything really only one thing I didnt like
Cons: the internet was spotty with pages would not even load
Location: I visited my grandson's but was close to all the shopping and such besides that I really didnt exployer the area.
It was a good location with everything close by. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that I was not very happy with was the internet was spotty, some pages would not load at all. Besides that I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Most comfortable , reasonably priced hotel I've been in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa,Fl

Check In Experience

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The is clean, the rooms are clean and comfortable and it looks very well kept.
Cons: At this time nothing.
Location: Close to stores and eateries. Most importantly, to our family.
The lady that checked us in, I'm sorry I did not get her name, was absolutely wonderful. She was the beginning to our stay at your hotel. She was extremely nice and helpful. She had great knowledge of the area and extremely friendly to my husband and I, while being extremely professional. David and I are extremely pleased with her kindness and customer service. She certainly makes a GREAT first impression on your hotel. The room attendants where also very nice and extremely helpful. As we walked in, the housekeeper was just finishing up our room. She left it perfect and very clean. Over all we had great experience and stay at your hotel. Your hotel staff made that possible. Hope they get the recognition they deserve. We look very forward to returning in August with our daughters. Thank you!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

More of a low level, dirty motel!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
More of a motel than hotel! Out of the 3 receptionists at the front desk, one was openly eating and the whole lobby was smelling of food. No freaking elevator to the room. The carpets on the stairs was so filthy I nearly threw up. Corridor leading to my room was smelling of straight up urine. This is a dirty "motel". Only good thing was bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were a little to hard but other then that i have stayed there at least 4 times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Charlotte NC

Good stay, We will come back...

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Great costumer service, very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Accomac,VA

Nothing Special, but not awful

Posted Feb 27, 2015
When I arrived I waited at the front counter for over 5 minutes before someone came to help me. And that only happened because I was getting annoyed so I phoned the hotel. There was no service bell. Then when 2 gals finally acknowledged me neither was particularly friendly, like I interrupted them doing something. When I finally got my room key, things got a little better. The hotel smelled musty, not uncommon in the older buildings that used to allow smoking. Our room was clean and comfortable. The shower curtain rod was falling off of the wall and the vanity looked dirty. The bottom of the bathroom door was severely water-damaged. Not a place I think I'll ever visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great Service. Clean rooms. Decent breakfast provided. Overall satisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, but no complaints. Check in was quick and they let us check in early. Very conveniently located near several shopping centers.