Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate if on a tight budget or are desperate

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable once the room cooled off.
Cons: Front desk staff need adequate training. Prepare room temperature before customers' arrival. Offer a quality continental breakfast or none at all.
Location: There is an IHOP just up the road.
We had a prepaid reservation, but it took a long time to check in. No one had bothered to turn on the air conditioner in preparation for arrival and it took about an hour to cool it off enough to sleep. There was no channel guide for the TV. The shower curtain had mildew on it. The "complimentary breakfast" consisted of tepid coffee (with grounds in it) and a honey bun.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Irene Ferreirafrom Rl

B. U. G. S-RUN.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, stains on the couches,,on the mattress. Rude staff, only one employee.I didn't stay after turning on the light. Be aware you only have fifteen-minutes to check out the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ms Lewisfrom NC

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in general was ok. We were out most of the time to either take care of personal business or visit family. Looking and reading on line about this hotel and location it was going to fit my needs. I did not know the kitchen would not have dishes, silverware, or any kind of cookware. Also nothing to clean with in the kitchen. We had to buy things we needed. Being on a limited diet having a kitchen was a must. The first room, kitchen floor was full of water, kitchen sink was dirty, and there was a bad odor. The second room the pass key did not work. The third room was ok, could use more updating. It did look as if there were some done. After traveling most of the day, I just wanted to eat and go to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
With no other availability in the chain hotels, we were left with no choice but this dump. We would have been better off sleeping in the car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
What's the point of offering a kitchen without a single pot or pan to cook with? Wi-fi quality was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Emmanuelfrom Virginia

Nice for a night

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Memorial Day week. The staff found us a nice solution, our booked room from hotels.com in fact not actually booked. A fan in the bedroom was very convenient, preventing from put the a/c on. Nice spot to spend the night as we were on the road with our two kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suisheng Shangfrom Niagara Fall, NY

A good place if you do not need internet

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is acceptable level motel with reasonable price. A drawback is its poor WiFi coverage. I could NOT enjoy WiFi connection during my 2 night stay. If your life relies on internet very much, this motel may not be a good place for you. All other services are as good as most of hotels/motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coreyfrom Pittsburgh

Wow

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Four seasons was amazing!!!