Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The comfort of the bed is a must when I stay at a hotel. Unfortunately this hotel lacks that and my three night stay was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Loved it!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious and very accommodating.
Cons: Indoor pool.
Location: Perfect location for shopping and lots of places to eat out should you chose to do so.
As a Starwood member I normally stay at any of their hotels, unfortunately I could not find any close by. So I opted to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, needless to say I spent one night and I couldn't stay another. In my opinion the next best thing would be the Marriott. I was pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I stayed in the studio and it was very spacious. I will definitely be staying there again and will also be trying out other Marriott hotels. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielle from Waldorf, MD

Relaxing Weekend.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived it was a wait because the room wasn't ready but it was ok because the hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. My experience was great I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

just ok

Posted Mar 10, 2015
the room is tiny and was poorly cleaned ... we pulled out the sofa/bed and found holes in the mattress and garbage under the cushions... check- in was slow and somewhat disorganized but check-out was a breeze on a positive note... not worth it-sorry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

First floor and sun was shining bright

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great! Love the view, room was clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne from Hampton

Very good accommodations --

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice & comfortable. Unfortunately, we could hear what sounded like kids jumping around on the floor above us...but overall, the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Washington, DC

Type A

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
I am of type "A" personality and I have to say that we/I thoroughly enjoyed our room, especially the fully equipped kitchen where I was able to prepare dinner just like I was in my own kitchen. The front desk attendant was helpful in that everytime I called down to ask for an extra comforter or if they had another restaurant that I could order from always accomodated my request. We love Residence Inn!!