Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nothing was off

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We got there at around 3am, that was no issue. The dtaff was helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. A fine hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The bathroom toilet was dirty, the comforter had cigarette burns in multiple rms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnny from florida

weekend stay

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
was ok had no problems price was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Economical motel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: The upholstery on chairs was stained.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Staff was friendly. Plenty of towels. Room included fridge and microwave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnson from nc

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I just had my son and want to introduce him to my side of the family this room was a non smoking yet it smelt like smoke. My husband deactivated the key when I went to reset it the man at the desk gave me an attitude. The last night we was there I saw a roach on my toothbrush. Needless to say that was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in and honestly felt bad I put my husband and son in such a horrible room just to save a few bucks. NEVER AGAIN!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay stayconvenient location to my business.nice l

Posted Aug 6, 2013
again completely located near mall and restaurants and fast food staff was very helpful and pleasant I would recommend this location a game the only complaint was I purchased a non-smoking room and the room smells as if someone has been smoking and its so far I haven't heard anything about if this problem will be rectified
1 out of 5
by Steve from Florida

Not a two star!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything, to even reach one start!!!
Location: Not applicable -- the commuting distance to D.C. is a nightmare!!!
Nothing positive to say -- totally negative!!! Hot, uncomfortable, tedious, and not well kept. All around, disappointing and a negative reflection upon Super 8's in general!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillip from Danville, VA, USA

My Over all Review

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Peace and quietness
Cons: None
Location: Location was great, close to everything. Shopping centers and resturants
My reservation was confirmed, didn't have any problem with checking in. The desk clerk was very friendly and comical. The contanetial breafast was ok, would have been nice to have had eggs and more variety of fruits. I would make reservations there again. Nice , quiet and close to shopping center and surrounded by lots of resturants.