Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carolinas

lovely sta

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and the workers were very kind.
Cons: Needs an elevator.
Location: The location is wonderful, plenty of places to eat and shop, also near banks.
This was a very nice hotel, clean and service was great. Staff was very professional, will recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Was nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The overall experience was wonderful only thing was the a/c or the refrigerator was leaking. Other than that everything was great. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E from Pa

Clean

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by H Ellis from Maryland

Good Night

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the front desk to the room and the evening. It was a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I have no complaints! I was in town for nationals baseball game. The price was what attracted me. Shopping mall right across the street
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one ever came to the clean the room. The sheets had holes from cigarette burns. We were handicapped and the only handicap accessible rooms were on a smoking floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nothing was off

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We got there at around 3am, that was no issue. The dtaff was helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. A fine hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Motel 8,LaPlata, Maryland

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last Saturday morning, the lady at the front desk was very unfriendly, has a bad attitude.