Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Albuquerque

Warm reception, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel close to Joint Base Andrews. Tough neighborhood, nearly impossible to walk to a restaurant. Good security at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Clean and attractive hotel across from AFB

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, attractive amd convenient for our needs. Wifi worked well.
Cons: We could not get into or out of the gate on our own. It seemed as if we could use our room card but it did not work.
Location: I saw a strip mall and several eateries close by but we were being entertained by friends. There was a pretty and bright breakfast room in the hotel,
This was a great choice. Room was well-appointed, clean and comfortable. Bathroom and kitchen areas were spotless. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lady Cfrom Burlington NC

Andrews AFB across the street.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel. I was attending an anniversary celebration at Andrews AFB and the hotel was just across the street. Even though I couldn't utilize the gate a block away it still wasn't much of a drive. The hotel was very nice, breakfast was good and the room was excellent, the service was great. I will stay here anytime I have to be in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. The room was clean and nice. Breakfast was great. The staff was friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ke2lyfefrom Harrisburg

Awesome!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an awesome hotel! It was well lite and bright loved the service and the employees were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quick get-away

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and very comfortable. Lots of security on the parking lot. Free breakfast included. Close to Andrews and not too far from shopping at Woodyard Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katniss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcusfrom Washington Dc

Outstanding!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanya Cfrom Philly girl

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. When we're in the area again we will stay here.