Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and attractive hotel across from AFB

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, attractive amd convenient for our needs. Wifi worked well.
Cons: We could not get into or out of the gate on our own. It seemed as if we could use our room card but it did not work.
Location: I saw a strip mall and several eateries close by but we were being entertained by friends. There was a pretty and bright breakfast room in the hotel,
This was a great choice. Room was well-appointed, clean and comfortable. Bathroom and kitchen areas were spotless. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ke2lyfe from Harrisburg

Awesome!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an awesome hotel! It was well lite and bright loved the service and the employees were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

quick get-away

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and very comfortable. Lots of security on the parking lot. Free breakfast included. Close to Andrews and not too far from shopping at Woodyard Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katniss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcus from Washington Dc

Outstanding!!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tanya C from Philly girl

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. When we're in the area again we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ from Hershey, PA

Work visit

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you need to stay in this area, this hotel is the only place to choose. Excellent service; fabulous staff; friendly and helpful - and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. This is a two-thumbs up, 5-star rating property in every sense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very comfortable and met my needs.

Posted Jun 17, 2009
A very nice hotel. Good kitchen. A table to eat off of might have been a nice addition. But, the room was very small.