Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TX

Somewhat of a disappointment.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Parking right in front of the room was nice.
Cons: Fixing the tub grab bars. More of a variety at breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Several fast food places were nearby, but it took a long drive to find a family type restaurant.
The motel was somewhat of a disappointment. Two different rooms had loose and moldy grab bars in the tub. Otherwise, the rooms were comfortable and fairly clean. It was nice to be able to park right in front of the room. Breakfast was pretty sparse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruby from TN

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice overall. The breakfast leaves a bit to be desired..we walked next door to Waffle House on the second morning. The staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Megan from Lafayette, LA

Ok if you're in need...

Posted May 26, 2014
I wouldn't recommend staying here unless everywhere else is booked. Yes, Expedia gave us a good deal on this hotel but there's no way I'd pay that much to stay here again. The girl at the front desk checked us in under someone elses room, over charged my card by almost $500 and the AC barely worked (our room was 72-76) all weekend long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherwood

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean. Bed comfortable. Good variety of food at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alongfortheride from Australia

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. The staff were polite and very helpful. It's close to freeway access. There are takeaway places and restaurants in the area as well as a Walmart a short walking distance away. The room was spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kiwi Lass from New Zealand

one night only

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking fo accommodation in Baton Rouge this is not it. A lot further out than I thought. Food options are limited and due to busy road we had to drive to get to the other side of the main road. Hotel was ok for its purpose. Clean but paperthin walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Summer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy from Bossier city

Nice friendly people

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, nice hotel. My only complaint is the beds, not very comfortable. Free breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from Waveland,ms

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk agent Margo was amazing. She has great customer service and is very caring of the guest.