Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Decent hotel with nice staff and ok breakfast. Could use some surface upgrades, new mattresses, pillows, towels. Would consider staying there again, but definitely not for holiday weekend rates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Had a great experience clean rooms and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Carlsbad, CA

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfasts good. Quiet location. Business room was very good. Just what we wanted! Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very professional and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nelda from Jena, Louisiana

Good, clean, safe

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and is in a safe neighborhood. The desk clerk was very bubbly and knowledgeable about the hotel and what is offers. She could use a makeover. Bless her heart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lynn from Florissant, Missouri

Awesome hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room very clean, location easy to find right off highway, comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Invest in better beds and pest control.
Location: 1 hour away from New Orleans
Hard bed roaches and smokey rooms no iron or ironing board in room very small and not spacious at all. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANA from San Antonio, TX

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was rather far from New Orleans but my family and I loved our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly, caring, and professional. We were really impress with our rooms. The rooms could easily rate 4+ Star hotel rating. This was one of the best hotels we ever stayed in. Many thanks to the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

90% great

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place but coffee maker was full of gunk.