Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TX

Somewhat of a disappointment.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Parking right in front of the room was nice.
Cons: Fixing the tub grab bars. More of a variety at breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Several fast food places were nearby, but it took a long drive to find a family type restaurant.
The motel was somewhat of a disappointment. Two different rooms had loose and moldy grab bars in the tub. Otherwise, the rooms were comfortable and fairly clean. It was nice to be able to park right in front of the room. Breakfast was pretty sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rold Scubsfrom Pearland,Tx

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to I-12 on our way back to Texas from TN. Clean room, nice bed but people from the top floor had heavy legs that ruined my sleep. Breakfast wasn't to good. Overall it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Texas

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room! Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamsfrom Spring, TX

Comfy stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, beds were great, staff super courteous! Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rubyfrom TN

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice overall. The breakfast leaves a bit to be desired..we walked next door to Waffle House on the second morning. The staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Meganfrom Lafayette, LA

Ok if you're in need...

Posted May 26, 2014
I wouldn't recommend staying here unless everywhere else is booked. Yes, Expedia gave us a good deal on this hotel but there's no way I'd pay that much to stay here again. The girl at the front desk checked us in under someone elses room, over charged my card by almost $500 and the AC barely worked (our room was 72-76) all weekend long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherwood

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean. Bed comfortable. Good variety of food at breakfast.