Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Bed and pillows were really uncomfortable. Had trouble sleeping. Shower was ok. Room was ok but probably will go elsewhere next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a professional establishment

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service
I reserved and paid for a room and when I arrived the gentleman told me that there were no rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Wash. 98057

Very cool hotel room in a very hot climate.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was Walla Walla, Wash. 99362. There were a lot of things to do in walking distance. Restaurants, wine tasting, etc.
I had a very, nice friendly experience while staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, and courteous. The hotel room itself was very clean, and cool. Very nice to come back to after being out in the hot climate of Walla Walla, Wash. 99362. I highly recommend this hotel. Sincerely, Steven Bruce Rittenhouse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad it was scary.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Location: the Mexican restaurant next door is equally unacceptable
As a single woman traveling alone I felt not only disgusted with the facility and condition of the room, but afraid for my safely. I will say, however, that after having paid for my entire stay, they refunded all except one night. But I did not stay that night - would rather lose the money than remain in such a horrible place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton BC

Overnight

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Wanted to stay downtown so that I spent no/ little time in the car while there. Good restaurants, caf├ęs and wineries were all a few minutes away. I went to the college summer baseball game (recommended) and rode the road rides on the city website (I think?)(also very enjoyable). Room was clean, air con cold, shower warm and I used the little pool more than once- W W is hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, Wa

Great value and location!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff were friendly and accommodating. We were within walking distance from downtown with our room very relaxing. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for no frills, but a good quality place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice place to stay for a short while

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Location: Fast food and restaurants nearby & within walking distance.
It was clean and quiet, even on Friday & Saturday night when the hotel was full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with solid location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Location: Wine Valley Golf Club is fantastic... Definitely one of the best tracks in Washington.
We stayed one night at this hotel while passing through on a golf trip. The rooms are nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable for a one night.