Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Buona qualità e camere confortevoli. Letti comodi e bagno pulito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, clean hotel for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, good location
I would stay here again. It's not the Ritz, but its clean, the location is great, and the rooms have amenities not usually found for this price range - like wifi, fridge, microwave, cable, etc. If all you're looking for is a place to stay while you tour the wineries, this is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Inexpensive motel convenient to Whitman Campus

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, close to Whitman campus, clean and neat
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: There were restaurants within walking distance and the downtown was only a few blocks away.
We had an inexpensive motel with few frills and it was close to the Whitman Campus - just what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: Wake up call requested did not happen
Provided a good location for the meeting we attended after our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Budget Bargain Great price and location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Not much given what it is.
Location: You couldn't be any better situated. You can stagger home from downtown wine tasting and dinner.
Great price and location. Booked last minute so not a lot of options. Haven't stayed in a 2-star motel since I was in college. Recently renovated so very clean. Right across from Whitehouse-Crawford restaurant, so great downtown location and right near the highway. The price and location is what really made it work . On the downside, it's a motel with everything that goes with that. Diesel trucks and buses starting up in the morning. It's like camping in a parking lot. Also not crazy about the security when the only thing between you and the Walla Walla Killer is a cheap entry door. Staff was nice enough but the cleaner took all our bars of soap the first night and when we went to the front desk to ask for more, they gave us the third degree like we were the heads of an international soap stealing ring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connyfrom Everett wa

Nice stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had difficulty sleeping on the first night, a dog in the other room was crying for the most part of the night, other than that everything was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ALMOST EVERYTHING
When checking in there was 3 people behind the counter .... they ignore us and continued to talk to each other in a foreign language. After about 5 minutes one of them asked for my last name and stated our room number and gave us the keys ... this was the total greeting .... PATHETIC!d