Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Value

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Very quiet.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Location: Close to downtown and restraunts and gas stations.
Room was quiet, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The location is excelent, being right off the freeway on/off ramp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Very nice people, good value.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Close to downtown.
You get what you pay for. If you want to save some money so you can buy more wine, then this is the place to stay. Very basic. Breakfast is toast and coffee. Cookies are from Costco and not an oven. Pool had no water. However, great location and people at the front desk are as nice as it gets. We are staying there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: I have no complaints, everything was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to down town shopping and restaurants.
My husband and I stayed at this property only one night but we're pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet night's sleep.Good experience for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: close to town, inexpensive
Cons: Refrigerator was loud
Location: Close to downtown, shops and colleges
The front desk person was very nice and upgraded our room to a king bed, as it was just my daughter and me staying there for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We were greeted with a burp from the staff as we entered. My kids had two dead spiders in their tub. Our room had a walk in shower, with no place to put the soap except the bench everyone sits on. The walls are paper thin and you here everyone's comings be goings, including the neighbors asking if it would be cash or charge. The free complimentary breakfast consists of only coffee, no food or other beverage. It's fraudulent. There was no staff to check out, so I just left my keys on the counter. It was truly a horrible experience and I paid just under $200 for the horrible experience. They should be removed from your provider list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane wa

Nice for price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Convenient location, was right off the highway easy to find. Staff was polite and checking in and out was fast and had us in our room quickly. It was a basic hotel had cable, fridge microwave in room. Bed was comfortable, would suggest bringing your own pillows if your a pillow person, you only get 3 small ones. Overall for the price it was decent for a one night stay, if I was staying for more then one night I'd probably choose somewhere a little more cozy feeling, my opinion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, basic lodging

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The tv, fridge, lights, bed were all fine. Paint and caulking were rough around the edges. The clerk had planned to give me a 2nd floor room, but I wanted the convenience of 1st floor. That was a mistake. Many sounds in the night from the room and bed above mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Feb 23, 2015
it's a decent place to stay but the bed was very hard and uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Great value for the price.
Cons: For the price, it is excellent.
Location: It is right downtown in Walla Walla. Very close to Whitman College.
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent rate. Great value for the price. Clean comfortable room. Great location in downtown Walla Walla.