Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 3, 2015
Location was ideal to enable acess to north,west,east and south wineries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Quiet and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Easy to find off highway 12. Close to everything in the Walla Walla area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Everettfrom Seattle

Great price!

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel for the price I got. The front desk service was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Excellent place to stay, the rooms are a good size. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. would definately recommend this hotel. The breakfast was also nice to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Tricities WA

Spacious, clean and a great option!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked into Comfort Inn and were really happy with how clean the room was and how clean and spacious the bathroom was. Would definitely book here again! We had two queen beds and it still felt spacious enough. The staff and room service were friendly and accommodating.The self service breakfast was ample and had everything we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lenorafrom Walla Walla

Excellent service

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to return to Walla Walla WA due to a death in our family. Rooms and Service was Excellent! Thanks for your great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Hot cookies in lobby in the evening. Everybody pleasant. Very comfortable beds
Cons: Breakfast sausages cooked to cardboard like consistency.ç
Really enjoyed my stay here and the convenience of having breakfast in the morning. It was an easy shot to town and to my son's house, but not so close to the airport that I could hear planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Nice hotel in a central location

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Great centralized location to many of the local wineries!
Cons: Nothing specific...we were happy with our stay.
Location: Lots of fabulous wineries to explore...our favorites are K Vitners, Charles Smith, and Three Rivers. We also really liked Glencorrie too!
We were in Walla Walla to celebrate our anniversary and enjoy Holiday Barrel tasting weekend. After finding a good deal at the Comfort Inn and Suites, we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was really clean and comfortable and had a nice centralized location to many of the wineries we visited. Would definitely stay there again on our next trip to Walla Walla!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I've been going to Walla Walla periodically and staying at different places. This place is clean, modern and comfortable. I was impressed and will stay there again next time.