Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from prosser

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice and quiet environment. Pool, hot tub.
Cons: Softer bed, leg room in front of the toilet, real glasses instead of paper, better pricing
Location: Ok location, nothing to do nearby.
For the price I definitely expected more. it was a wonderful stay except for three items. 1) the vent in the bathroom was filthy, looking up rinsing my hair in the shower and the vent was very visibly dirty. 2) the bathroom door is to close to the toilet. 3) Bed was too firm. although I loved the stay, $200 was a bit steep for this facility and I will definitely take a different room at a lesser hotel in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: convenience - near town, quiet, nice room, air conditioner worked great.
nice, clean, friendly staff. Hmm. Kinda pushy on the review. I was nice, ok?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Just an overnight stay for business. The hotel was quiet and clean. I slept well. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
After a long drive it was nice to be warmly welcomed here, and checked in very quickly. The room was large and comfortable. Good free WIFI and a great nights sleep due to good air-con and no noise. The hotel is a fair way from the central district - about a 45 minute walk, but easy to arrange a local taxi to drive you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice location, nice room. Everything was great. We just stayed one night and the room was comfortable and hotel staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frig

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros:
Cons:
The online room description said it has frig and micro, but our room did not have either of them. Since it is a new hotel, the room itself is very nice and clean. Away from the downtown area, it requires a car to go to a restaurant. The breakfast area is very nice and the food is delicious. It would be nice if you can provide a lactose-free all natural yogurt as other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome time and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Lewiston, Idaho

Convenient location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The location is great to access Walla Walla, Washington.
Cons: We were pleased with everything.
Location: There are wineries near by. It is not far from the Oregon border. It is easy to get to downtown Walla Walla.
This hotel has nice large suites with a wet bar, sitting area, king size bed and bathroom. Nice flat screen TV, also a nice area with table and chairs.