Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Walla Walla!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
As a frequent Walla Walla visitor, this is the nicest hotel for the money. Book early. It fills fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Close to everything

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Loved this hotel and have never had a bad stay at any Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed in their service is great , super clean rooms , large bathroom, and great breakfast was served ! I definitely recommend it !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for wine touring

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet room, friendly staff, and free breakfast.
Cons: The only thing that would have made our stay better would be if it were free of cost.
Location: Walla Walla is to be experienced based on your own needs and preferences. Many choices in wine and wine locations, exceptional culinary choices.
Friendly staff, well appointed rooms without unnecessary clutter, quiet rooms, extensive complimentary breakfast, convenient to wineries, convenient to Walla Walla City Center. For a unique experience at lunch, do stop at Graze on Colville Street; memorable food, ambiance, and staff. El Corazon tasting room in City Center is an experience to be had and the wines are drinkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Los Angeles

Very clean, great service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very good and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was impressive but would have liked a microwave or refrigerator in my room,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom prosser

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice and quiet environment. Pool, hot tub.
Cons: Softer bed, leg room in front of the toilet, real glasses instead of paper, better pricing
Location: Ok location, nothing to do nearby.
For the price I definitely expected more. it was a wonderful stay except for three items. 1) the vent in the bathroom was filthy, looking up rinsing my hair in the shower and the vent was very visibly dirty. 2) the bathroom door is to close to the toilet. 3) Bed was too firm. although I loved the stay, $200 was a bit steep for this facility and I will definitely take a different room at a lesser hotel in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CQfrom San Francisco

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms. Complementary breakfast typical of other free breakfasts. Bed comfortable. Exercise room consist of some free weights and treadmills. Location is near the fairgrounds and 10 min. from Whitman College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice hotel. Stayed three nights. Clean. Hotel was full but was quiet. Nicely designed rooms and baths with mirrors in the room so two can get ready at the same time. Included breakfast was good but the rush emptied the hot food. Would definitely stay again.