Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

30 Year High School Reunion

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location. It was within walking distance of most places I went in town
Cons: The gap under the door and the door lock
Location: It's in a good location within walking distance of most places to see in town. And it's almost directly across the street from Safeway.
The room was nice and spacious, but the wind blew under a gap in the door all night and woke me up several times. I also had a lot of problems with the door lock. It was hard to get the key to turn the lock, so I ended up not locking my door while I was gone because I was afraid I wouldn't be able to open it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jess from Salem, Oregon

Excellently priced moderateWeaccomodations

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for reasonable accommodations for a meeting in Walla Walla WA. The Inn is 10 miles from there, The road is excellent with few stop lights. The speed limit is 55. I had read previous reviews but found none of the negatives. However, we did not have "high" class expectations. We wanted clean rooms, comfortable firm beds, low noise, refrigerator, air conditioning and friendly service. That is what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portlands, OR

Close to Walla Walla with great staff!

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Staff plus good TV, showers, and bed plus refrigerator, etc. Everything worked.
Cons: Dark colors used throughout. Brighter colors would make it feel warmer and more up to date.
Location: Great location, easy access to Walla Walla and vineyards yet away from the noise.
They are only 10 minutes from downtown Walla Walla, with all the amenities of more expensive motels there, and a very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean

Posted May 14, 2014
We had the oppurtunity to visit Walla Walla for the hot air balloon festival and sadly, most the hotels were booked. I was immediately referred to this place which is a suitable driving distance to the event. The front desk staff greeted us and was very welcoming. It didn't take us that long to get a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Better identifying sign
Location: Fair location. A little noisy. Near to other businesses.
Facility very nice. Only problem according to my wife was the fact that bed was too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
okay it was fine and dandy this is annoying to put this much information into a survey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Todd from Tacoma, WA

Non-smokers Unite!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: the location was nice and the price.
Cons: Wall paper and floor in bathroom, the shower squealed when on. the lights didn't work in sink area very well. the door was very hard to open.
Location: Walla Walla is gorgeous, winery's shopping.
So it was supposed to be a non smoking room but there were 2 ashtrays at the bedside and the room REAKED of smoke. The front counter people were very nice. The floors in the bathroom were stained and in bad condition as the wall paper. The place maybe could used $200 in repairs and it wouldn't be too bad. The door was hard to open, the shower head was good for a person under 5 foot. the light in sink area wouldn't turn on. At least the bible was in good condition. The bed seemed clean. & I check the mirrors for 2 way windows just incase. lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to sleep

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Though not a resort, this is an adequate place to sleep. Just watch the beds in the "non executive" rooms. They are hard as rocks! Luckily we were able to pay a few bucks more and move rooms. It is clean and has nice linens. Staff was also very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's all good

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a minor issue checking in. Management handled it well. Room was clean and comfortable. Thanks!