Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Disappointed

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Rquested a quiet room when checking in; got one at a stairway. College kids partying outside of room till all hours. Good location is the only good part of our Stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: offer a healthier breakfast.
stayed one night. Was walking distance to downtown wineries and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than an ice machine that was out of order, it was everything I would expect at this price point...not fancy but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by erin mfrom Portland

Late arrival, warm greeting.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got in late and we were greeted warmly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Within walking distance of downtown Walla Walla

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was ok. Close to town
Cons: It's an older motel and dated. Improvements would be daunting to say the least
Location: Already did
Heating in room insufficient. Cramped space because of two queen beds. Only a tiny narrow walkway into the bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed in the quality of the room. The bedding was not warm enough and there were no extra blankets. The heater was loud and had quite an odor when turned on. We were just thankful to have a room because as far as we could surmise, it was the last room in all of Walla Walla. It was WAY overpriced---on the back of the door were posted rates of $99 for two adults but we paid 160/night. For that price one can usually get a very elegant and well appointed room but because it was a busy weekend at local colleges, they knew they could get any price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KCfrom Royal City

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was well appointed w a refer and microwave. Soaps in Bathroom stayed at Super 8 week before w none of these amenities for more money
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Briseida Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was, we appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again! Safe Travels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great location and price. Room was tight and a bit dated but adequate.