Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alesafrom San Antonio

May Just Stay Again If The Jacuzzi Works!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that Jacuzzi was out of service, the one reason I selected this hotel over another; the owner should have posted that it was broken; clean rooms, nice staff and convenient location to the TX Renfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, and quiet.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I was a bit skeptical to stay at this hotel as the reviews were mixed. I have to say, I was genuinely surprised. The check in people or time check in late since we had been traveling. We checked in and went to the room. The rooms was a bit chilly but it was super cold out. It was clean and well lit. I do have to say, the sheets did have a few stains on it that looked like ink, so not to say they were dirty, they were just stained. Overall, I would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dwiatt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too bad sound insulation to go to sleep. The voices from the both side neighbor rooms are very clear. The aircondition do not work well. If heating, a terible smell comes on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom san marcos

Dont stay here.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned at all. There was beer in the fridge and the shower was disgusting. Do not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 day

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great stay very clean horrible hard bed, but overall great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. It's not fancy and the breakfast is totally carbs, no yogurt or boiled eggs. But the hotel is surrounded by Jack in Box and Sonic and Shipley, within strolling distance. We were attending a funeral and needed to stay overnight so it served it's purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reesefrom Grand Prairie

Clean Room & Close to PV Campus

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is in Waller, TX on 290 about 2 - 3 exits passed PVAMU going towards Houston. The hotel room was clean. They could have used an updated TV, but it worked. They provided a nice continental breakfast. I would stay again.