Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, and quiet.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I was a bit skeptical to stay at this hotel as the reviews were mixed. I have to say, I was genuinely surprised. The check in people or time check in late since we had been traveling. We checked in and went to the room. The rooms was a bit chilly but it was super cold out. It was clean and well lit. I do have to say, the sheets did have a few stains on it that looked like ink, so not to say they were dirty, they were just stained. Overall, I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 day

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great stay very clean horrible hard bed, but overall great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. It's not fancy and the breakfast is totally carbs, no yogurt or boiled eggs. But the hotel is surrounded by Jack in Box and Sonic and Shipley, within strolling distance. We were attending a funeral and needed to stay overnight so it served it's purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reesefrom Grand Prairie

Clean Room & Close to PV Campus

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is in Waller, TX on 290 about 2 - 3 exits passed PVAMU going towards Houston. The hotel room was clean. They could have used an updated TV, but it worked. They provided a nice continental breakfast. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vffrom texas

updates needed

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, some of the towels appeared t Television is an old model there were a few channels that did not work that was on there list. Also, the channels that did work many were not clear. The bed and pillows were extremely hard and uncomfortable. It was also very loud, could hear others above and next to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Super comfortable rooms. Wonderful experience. I will be returning
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Not so nice

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Hot tub did not work junk in pool. The guy in morning that sets up look like he just woke up. He did not even speak to anyone. The beds are hard as a rock and the handle in shower kept coming off. We came as a group and they put us on two different floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marinaman55

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com