Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything was great. Staff was really nice. Overall i would recommend this hotel to everyone i know. And everything is pretty close to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Marilyn, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlie from jackson, ms

Nice hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: interstate proximity.
Cons: provide more items in the breakfast.
Location: n/a
the hotel had a very friendly staff. He was very focused at customers and greeted them well as soon as they walked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Rochester, NY

Easy to get to

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Good value hotel for the price and convenient for me to go to Choate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Marilyn, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany, We thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing feedback on your stay. It's our promise to you give a service that will make you want to return and with feedbacks like yours we are on the right track. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Effie from Amherst, Ma

Nice hotel to stay at for a concert!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: I like the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, the color theme, the fact that I can get a cup of coffee at 7am.
Location: My daughter went to the Oakdale Theatre for a concert, and my son and I went to the Holiday Stadium cinema for a movie.
We checked in and checked out very easy and fast. The room and bed were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and efficiently fast with their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marriott Fairfield Inn from Hamden, CT

Marriott comes through

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a last minute, one night stay (check in late, leave early,) I would not ordinarily stay at a Marriott because of the cost factor. A sale priced this room at $94 including all taxes & fees. The extra $30 or so for the upgrade was money well spent. Hopefully, next time I need to stay over in the Hamden area, the Marriott (Fairfield) will be once again reasonably priced.