Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jon from bristol uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lole from Argentina

just OK

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
very small rooms, no air conditioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Bristol UK

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good hotel, breakfast has both hot and cold foods, the hotel had provided fans for the room as there is no air conditioning during a very hot period of summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMG from Cambridge, MA

Basic business hotel

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well maintained property with clean rooms. The showers could use a little more hot water and the beds are simple, but acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FD from United Kingdom

Nice hotel in a quiet location

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel about 10 minutes walk from the Louvain train station. Good-sized, comfortable and modern bedrooms. The park and woods around the hotel give the location a peaceful and natural touch. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Northumberland, UK

Good value hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable hotel with a good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Rooms were quite basic but suited our needs as we only wanted a base.
Location: In a wooded area, within walking distance of Louvain la Neuve.
We have stayed at this hotel on two occasions and have had no problems. The rooms are quite basic but they are clean and comfortable and were ideal for our needs. The buffet breakfast which was included in our price was particularly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jude from UK

Business Trip to Belgium

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were most helpful and courteous and service at dinner and breakfast was very good, reception staff were excellent. There is a small gym with exercise bikes, rower, treadmill and weights, this is open 24hrs and is free. Just off the hotel lobby there is a free hot drinks dispensing machine which makes up for the lack of this facility in the room. The room ( Double) was clean and compact. Only downside was the blinds ( no curtains) which allowed first light to filter into the room and waken me earlier than desired. As regards location this was a business trip so no opportunity to explore and a few inches of snow on the ground! Taxi from the airport was expensive at 100 Euros. Overall I would definitely use this hotel again if business arose in this location.