Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worms

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtmittennähe

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Das Badezimmer
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Waterloo einem Vorort von Brüssel. Hier kann man den Löwenberg besichtigen. Es ist in Stadtmitten nähe zu Brüssel.
Von diesem Hotel hat man ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto in die Stadtmitte das war sehr angenehm. Das Zimmer war sehr konfortabel und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place but a bit warn out. Carpets should go out from any hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel for Business Trip fine, but not for vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not stay at the hotel much, due to having to attend a conference, however, the stay was a good one, even though the reception staff where not as friendly as we would have liked them to be (eg: sarcastic and cold). On the whole, the hotel and other staff were very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reykjavík

Good service

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The service
The staff is very nice, the hotel fine and the restaurant is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars Lindblomfrom Waterloo

Trevligt bemötande

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra. Hela familjen var nöjd. Vi har bott här en gång förut men nu var det även bättre än sist. Bra rum , bra service och trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Ingvarfrom Landskrona Sweden

Slitet hotell utan finess, svag service.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Det centrala läget. med det hjälper inte efter mitt tidigare uttalande.
Cons: Ny ledning som tar tag i hotellets potensiala läge och driver hotellet proffesionellt.
Location: Nära centrum, nära flera goda restauranger.
Säkerhetsskåpet fungerade inte. 2 hängare var söndriga, badhandduken storlek som handduk, svag frukost, mjölken slut, skinkan slut, inga kokta ägg ingen respons över detta. Stress vid frukost då de dukade om till lunch så det var ont om bord under frukosten. Uteborden var smutsiga med fullt av fimpar på marken och rabatten ingen åtgärd på 4 dagar. Hotellet måste ha dålig ledning och bör bytas ut. Jag klassar hotellet efter ovanstående bedömning som medioker 2 stjärnigt hotell med dålig ledning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susannefrom Stockholm

Funktionellt

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grönsaker saknas helt på frukostbordet, och ingen balkong/uteplats trots att miljön torde tillåta detta. I övrigt mycket nöjda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Damien M.from London

Comfy room

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room with comfortable beds. Very nice and functionnal bathroom. French and UK channels available on in-room TV. Wifi was not working well in my bedroom but my colleagues did not have any issues... Cheaper than the Grand hotel next door but you can use their facilities (fitness room for instance) and enjoy breakfast there. The hotel is close to some companies around and not far from a high street with restaurants. The pub/restaurant The snug is also just accros the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013