Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Nice clean and comfortable hotel shame the tv was playing up and the bath plug wouldnt stay in but overall nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Hotel needs to be updated

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Normal breakfast as a holiday express in fact the holiday express are more updated and have a fresher feel and look. Would not book a holiday inn again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel is tired in appearance and the bathroom was without lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of an update

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I ordered breakfast for 7am when it got to 7.15am I rung the restaurant to be told that no one was aware of my order. When my breakfast arrived my order was still hanging on my door - I put this on the door at 10am the previous evening. Breakfast was awful - cold scrambled eggs and greasy bacon. I ended up with a cup of tea and a slice of toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shellfrom Kent

Perfect for short or long stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay for one night, room clean and had everything we needed. Very comfortable bed and room temperature . Would definitely book again for an overnight stay when visiting friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lightnin

4 star

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was beautiful inside and out very well maintained my only issue was the speed of the staff at times they were very slow at the bar and at the reception besides that I cannot complain well recommend me and the missus had a brilliant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Merseyside

Very disappointed,good staff was only saving grace

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very disappointed. Non smoking hotel yet room stunk of stale smoke. Dirty air made the whole place feel grubby to us. Room 249 with a view of 7 or 8 broken air conditioning units. Stained carpet, flat and lumpy pillows. Only saving grace was the comfortable mattress and lovely girl on reception. Almost spoilt a wonderful birthday weekend. Would not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maryfrom waikoloa

hard to find

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even with a GPS we had to stop and ask directions. It's off the round about but trees and bushes block the hotel and signs. The GAS said we had reached our destination while we were still in the round about.