Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Very cold

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Our room was very cold. One of the staff members set up the heating but it didn't work. The night was very cold we used a second duvet that was meant to be for the sofa bed and shared a bed with our young child.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fie from Moss

Sånn passe.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde der i to dager. Damene som serverte frokost var veldig søte og oppmerksomme. Middagen var litt under midt på treet. Vidar seks voksne som spise litt forskjellig. Ba første kvelden om ny lyspære i nattbordslampen og om de kunne fikse telefonen, som var "død". Dette skulle de fikse dagen etter. Dette ble ikke gjort. Hodeputene var antagelig laget av betong...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey from Stafford

My stay at Park Inn Walsall

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment I walked in, I felt very welcome by the staff. Really enjoyed my stay here. The room was very clean. My only negative was the duvet was really thin and I found myself getting cold but the room was provided with two extra heaters which I made use of. The room was nice for the price. The breakfast was really nice also. Good selection of both cold and hot food and again the staff were very lovely. I would come again just for the staff welcome alone. Even my boyfriend commented on how nice they were which just shows good customer service wins every time. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from telford shropshire

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We had alovely stay close to train station and town centre great value would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham from Formby

Great hotel but the bed was like sleeping on stone

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, good facilities, the food was great! The bed however was rock solid, i might as well slept on th floor it was that hard. Sometimes you find a hotel that gets everything right as this one did but then they forget the most important thing is a good night sleep (after all thats what your there for)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
room very basic and TV very poor. Bar and restaurant area has pool table so impossible to have a quiet bit to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from somerset

nice stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
handy for the M6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels