Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Kettering

Weekend break

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overall value for money .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walsall

It was okay!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The fact it was close to the venue were we attending
Cons: The bed and pillows were far too hard.
Location: We choose the hotel for the location was close to the venue we were attending
The Hotel stay was okay as already advised and as we were not staying in the hotel it would not be right for us too make any comments about the services provided by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to Motorway

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Easy to find, clean hotel. Staff fine but too few of them. Rooms good standard rooms with coffee making, TV , shower room etc. Good stopover option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ammarfrom London

Stop over

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is ok for a short stop over, 3 star so dont expect much
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fazfrom Manchester

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were not comfortable. Wall socket didn't work near bed. Did not have a comfortable night. My family had booked 3 rooms but not satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
by timfrom Whitley Bay

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had secure storage for our bikes which I wasn't too happy leaving on the car. They even let me leave the bikes in storage after I had checked out which was a great service!! Thanks. Very reasonable rates and a great location for the M6 too. Breakfast was a little disappointing but for the price good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Bad facilities and very noisy

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed in this hotel recently. Overall the level of cleanliness in the hotel was very poor. Comfort level in the rooms was poor. Shabby bathroom. Only saving grace was that the staff were really helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay! No complaints what so ever and it was very good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom Barnsley

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a short stay but everything was excellent.Enjoyed free breakfast and gym.