Ratings based on 4,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Fun hotel for the kids

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Loved this place. Food court a little crowded in the am is my only complaint. Plenty of places to sit and staff is very friendly. Kids loved the pool and were sad to go home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very convent for Disney

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We had a great stay.. Love the Magical bus transportation, convinent room close to a pool, staff is great!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tiny room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: the lobby
Cons: Expedia need to check the information about the rooms. renew the room and clean better.
Location: ok
the resort is nice, but the room very small and old. in our reservation it said: king bed and sofa bed for the kids. when we asked they told us, there are not such rooms in the resort. only double bad. very uncomfortable. the carpet wasn't clean, I found someone else pill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I had a very lovely time at the hotel it was a pleasure to stay their and so convienent would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tri Cities, TN

Love it!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Overall great hotel
This was our 4th trip to Disney and Pop Century Resort. We don't even discuss trying other Disney Resorts because we love Pop Century Resort. I would highly recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Yorkshire, UK

Great Family Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
I found this Hotel very family orientated. Good facilities, large family pool with life guards and other smaller pools. Large food court with lots of choice . Room was adequate size , though when door was open flying insects easily got in. I could hear noises from other rooms easily , eg toilets flushing. Overall it was a good experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Great experience ever.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I took my kids to the resort and I was in shock, was amazing, beautiful place to take your kids for vacations; they had a great time so I did too. I will come back for a staying again some time in summer. I am more than greatful with the staff attention and so the playground area for kids. Thank you Disney Pop Resort we'll come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

NICE AND CONVENIENCE~

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I really like this hotel that provide shuttle bus to airport and Disney park for free. i stay at 70's room.. close to the main lobby, i think the 60's is the closest one, dont take 90's coz it's too far from the main entrance ... very clean , quite. food are very expensive, but you can bring your own food (things tat no need to cook or be heated) and empty bottle to refill the water at the food court for free. I also went to universal studio, no buses are going there from the hotel but they do have taxi to go there ($36 one way)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great place to sleep, not eat

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable enough, staff was friendly, service was quick, buses came in a timely manner.
Cons: More bedding would be nice, it was cold at times, especially trying to accommodate the body comfort levels of 4 different people.
Location: Located on the Disney resort so it was close to all the parks, with the convenience of the resort busline, almost everything was close on hand.
The check-in/out was fast, the staff were friendly, informative, and helpful every step of the way. I did not particularly care for the dining room food, but I ate more than enough in the parks to where this was not a problem. Our beds were made and wash clothes and towels replaced daily, although my friend was a bit upset that the personal wash cloth she brought with her was taken and not returned, it wasn't a significant problem. Just a shame we didn't have more time to enjoy the pools and arcade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great place to stay- just wish there was a change up in the good at the good court.