Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling to Florida

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Great value and comfortable stay.
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Pretty Good

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms have just been updated, big and nice!
Cons: Breakfast for sure. More healthier options would be nice!
I was worried, I booked this hotel last minute and was expecting it to be pretty gross. They'r remodling right now and I think it's going to look really good when they're done. Rooms are really great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Nashville, TN

Best Walterboro Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had tried other hotels in the area, and was most pleased with this one. Complimentary breakfast was the best of the area hotels, as the the overall feel and comfort of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindyfrom NC

Passing thru

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just an average hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valfrom UK

Ideal stop over

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location for travel along I 95, just seconds off the road but with little or no road noise, Plenty of options for food. Rooms very spacious and very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Part of this hotel was undergoing an upgrade the work did not interfere with occupied rooms, Breakfast was great. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were concerned when we arrived since you could see they were under renovation. but our room was completely redone and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harpofrom Naples, FL

Good upgrade for us

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling to Tampa, on a schedule, wanted to be sure of a quality accommodation. It was in the best location for us, and close to highway. Pleasant staff, good breakfast. Room was very good, clean, starting to look a bit dated, but didn't affect having a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Chesapeake Beach, MD

Close to Family and 95

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was comfortable and clean. We didn't have any issues other than the TV had a blurry/snowy picture. The morning breakfast is standard fare: waffles, fried eggs, sausage, hard boiled eggs, cereal, bread/bagels, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. The pool looked nice even though we never used it. Overall a good choice to stay.