Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Front desk can be a little friendlier. breakfast was better than average it would be nice if they offerred 1 gluten free cereal such as rice chex . bed is a little too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Just looking for a place to rest enroute to Ft. Lauderdale. Bed & pillows were comfortable, shower was about as expected and breakfast was sufficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff! Great breakfast and good coffee in lobby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling to Florida

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Great value and comfortable stay.
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannefrom IN

Almost perfect.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Requested quiet room. Only noise was air handler. Desk notified but only offered to change room late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Havertown

Very Comfortable Night at the Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two adjoining rooms for an overnight for our family on the way home from Orlando. Hotel is right off 95N, has a wonderful complimentary breakfast buffet, in-door pool and fitness center, and very comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again when driving from PA to FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert cfrom Nottingham , PA

Great Hotell !!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was as a Hotel should be. Nice Clean room etc. A Great breakfast .friendly service. fair price. We will stop back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Snow birds heading South

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable convenient hotel, easy access to Interstate. We arrived about 5Pm and the desk manager was wonderful, wish I had gotten her name
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Pretty Good

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms have just been updated, big and nice!
Cons: Breakfast for sure. More healthier options would be nice!
I was worried, I booked this hotel last minute and was expecting it to be pretty gross. They'r remodling right now and I think it's going to look really good when they're done. Rooms are really great!