Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over on way to and from Florida

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: all good
Check in and out was pleasant. I had a little trouble with the interent but otherwise all was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Travel gal

Convenient spot over spot

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, convenient place to stop off I-95. Will certainly use again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the main road.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Really lived up to the name Comfort. The most comfortable place we have stayed in our travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marcia from New York

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel is right off I-95: you see it as you are driving on the off ramp. It is clean and the staff is friendly. A fine place for an overnight stay while traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover to Florida

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was very good, room was quiet.
Cons: At the price of $100, I should have tried other cheaper ones. This one was probably equivalent to one $40 cheaper. Musty smell, AC air smelled awful c
Location: Not much. The town has seen better days, though interesting looking antique stores in the town.
Made one line reservation via mobile phone once we figured out how far we would drive. Check in was fine and they had the servation and payment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bill from vero beach fl

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well paid for, for what was available, breakfast was the highlight of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K

Nice hotel along the road.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Check in was easy, room was quite and had all the features a traveler wants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by csc from Walterboro

nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our suite was extremely comfortable and clean, and the hotel amenities suited all of my family's wants. The breakfast had plenty of choices that were tasty. We will be coming back again.