Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is nothing fancy, but it suited the needs of my family while we were on our way to our destination. Hotel was clean, comfortable and accommodated my family of five easily in one the double queen suites. The free hot breakfast was a plus, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed n Susan from Daytona Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overall excellent experience. Brenda at the desk could not have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Manuel from VA

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by leah from richmond, va

Safe, comfortable, and clean

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right of I-95. Parking lot is well-lit. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is free and delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Rural Eastern Virginia

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, good location. Convenient to I-95. Cracker Barrel restaurant across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick H. from Frederick MD

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location just off I-95. Close to enough restaurants and pretty clean. Price could be a little lower--but the free breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jack from Warwick New York

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent not being good with Internet they hooked up my laptop personally. The breakfast was just right to start the day. We will being staying here again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Edwards from NC

Loved the Walterboro Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Room, Lots of Towels (a Must). Great Breakfast - Loved the make your own pancake machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com