Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Trip south

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Large rooms and bathrooms. Microwave, refrigerator and easy WiFi
Cons: Loved it.
Location: Just passing through.
WE found this hotel a great place to stay on our trip south. Great staff, clean rooms and very complete breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: they were doing some remodeling and wait for the elevator in am was longer than it should be
No complaints. Room and breakfast as expected. The staff in breakfast rooms was ver friendly and helpful, she was the best part of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Late choice to stop overnight close to hywy

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Used this hotel on a drive ftom Fla to the north and arrived close to midnight after booking online. Had a glitch with being given wrong room but it was cleared up quickly. Room we moved into had coffee stirrer on carpet and several large sticky black spots on carpet but otherwise was ok. Air worked well and was not musty as in some hotels we have stayed in. Staff were very helpful at breakfast next morning. Would use this one again for an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Venice

Good stop for travelers

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was overnight enroute to FL from NJ. Hotel was clean and room was comfortable. Staff was friendly. It is located right off RT95. The area around the hotel does not offer much but there are a couple of basic restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredfrom Old Town Maine

okay but not great

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
wallpaper in bathroom and door delaminating. No exhaust fan in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amyfrom richmond, VA

good hotel, bad parking lot

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
celan rooms, convenient elevator and good breakfast in the AM. however we were traveling in a 14ft uhaul truck with full size car trailer and we parked in back row to keep out of the way and they asked us to move it because they have exactly enough spots for rooms. well the parking lot was about half full the whole night and we had to move our truck for no reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arlettefrom Virginia

just one night

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we missed a bar .... that's all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ryanfrom Boca

Very positive experience

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice sizable rooms. Very clean and morning breakfast was good before we traveled home. Good neighborhood around hotel too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UU Monifrom NY-FL

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's right off the highway! The beds were very comfortable and the facility was well kept! We have stayed here before an continue to make it our over night stay on our way down from NY to FL.