Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Not to bad, but expected more. We were put in a smoking room, no others available. Rooms looked outdated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Price is an indication of what U get.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to Highway.
Cons: Most everything.
Location: Don't know, only passed through.
Disappointment. Noise from room above. No fridge or microwave. Pool not really clean. Will not stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western New York

A BIG relief after previous night's hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: A bigger selection of foods at breakfast, including bananas and eggs.
Location: Convenient stop off point on our way to Florida.
The room and hotel in general were sufficiently clean. A huge difference after last night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Better than most economy motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hershey,PA

Nice hotel; however, was injured due to negligence

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Booked two hotel rooms for family and injured myself on a rusty bed frame sticking out a few inches at the foot of the bed but covered by bed cover. Manager assisted however did not receive credit as promised or follow-up phone call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Friendly front desk staff. Rooms very clean. Above my expectations for a budget-friendly hotel. Choice of non smoking and pet free rooms a plus. Only downside was the overflowing trash cans in the common areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Average hotel in convenient location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Old hotel with a dingy, run-down feel. My room was clean, but needed updating. No fridge, which I've come to expect in most hotels. Breakfast was very disappointing and below- average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop between Virginia and Florida

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This was a pet friendly place we reserved for our stop over point between Virginia and Florida. It served the purpose very well. As with other reviews the rooms are small but exactly what I expected for the price. Room was relatively clean. We passed on the continental breakfast, did not seem very appealing, but we were also in a bit of a hurry to leave. I would stay again for quick, over night stay. But not for much else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Ok

Posted May 6, 2015
I did not have from Expedia that there was no fridge in room. Hotel staff upgraded at minimal cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, Fl.

Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Good Value....
Cons: We did not need the handicap room, next time will request a non-handicap room. A handicap room does not have a vanity in the bathroom, or tub..
We have stayed here before. Nice Clean & Friendly..........Good