Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh Pa

Bathrooms dirty. Res. for 4, only 3 towels

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: located close to I95
Cons: See above
Location: Only one good restaurant in vicinity and it had a 1 hr wait at 8 pm.
motel staff unwilling to help. Reservations booked for indoor pool, open 24 hrs. only had seasonal outdoor pool that was closed. Front desk person very argumentative and arrogant. Very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Malvern,Pa

Location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we wanted for a one night stay over
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathyfrom Ct

nice stay very basic hotel movie

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay . Traveling to Fl breakfast nice Staff nice Nice bedroom. bathroom adequate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlesfrom Palm Harbor

Almost home

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Harry made breakfast efficient and easy to assemble in a neat dining room. We have stayed here several times and have watched the property steadily improve. Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larryfrom Williamsport

Great Beds

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, breakfast ok, Beds were terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Good for overnight stay at an affordable price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort and water pressure in the shower.
Cons: extended hours for breakfast, it's over at 9am.
Location: Near a Waffle house open late and McDonalds
Easy check-in, clean room, great water pressure in the shower and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel right off I-95

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: The bacon was incinerated so it really turned me off to the bacon and eggs. I tried the waffle, but it was tasteless.
Location: Waltsboro, SC just off I-95. There a nice Ruby Tuesday for dinner. For me, it was a stop on my way to FL.
Front desk was polite and the room was clean. The breakfast was not good. I just drank coffee and hit the road.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Cavallomagnofrom Walterboro SC

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Room was beyond dirty--sheets stained, upholstered covered in grease. Breakfast was comical--enought eggs for 2 people in the steamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davisfrom Virginia

Nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stopover from VA to FL....friendly staff, nice breakfast, and good location next to Shoneys (great hamburgers). Close to I-95