Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
when we check in, represent refuse our require and kick us out. Because of us are not 25! Even my brother is near to me. She did not give any explaintion of that. And just said here is not a hang out room, you guys must leave. And then she close the door and never help us to cancel our reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and comfortable. The first night, we didn't notice the blackout shades, so it was pretty bright due to security lights outside our room, but the shades helped a lot. The room was spacious, and the breakfast was good, typical breakfast fare. They did have expresso, which was nice! The front desk folks were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick H.from Montague, MA

Excellent stay near Brandeis

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, spacious, friendly with free wireless and hot breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay, clean, courteous staff; will use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !!!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
It was a pleasure to stay at Crescent Suites. The place is immaculate!! Great staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivfrom Virginia

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is like bed and breakfast style. They cook real breakfast for al residents as complimentary. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the service is friendly. My husband and I enjoy the staying very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We chose to stay in Waltham to avoid the Boston traffic and it was a great idea. The staff gave me guidance to get to the train (I took a taxi to the Riverside station for $10.50). One of the best vacations ever, stress free. Rooms were great, clean and fresh with a kitchenette.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Kent Ohio

Fantastic trip, fantastic city, fantastic hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply the best time I've ever had staying outside of my home. They were great. The rooms were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Cozy & Sweet

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel was was very cozy. There was ample parking, the front desk staff was extermely nice. The room was huge - had a full kitchen, dining area/living room, bathroom and bedroom. Breakfast was included which was also good. The reason why I gave it a 4 out of 5 was due to the price & location. As lovely as it was, the cost was as high and was not near anything major.