Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort for a reasonable price

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Parked for free and readily accessible to my destination in Boston. Enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The hotel appears to run by women. Lot's of attention to detail. Served a great cappuccino in the morning for breakfast.
Very nice hotel in downtown Waltham. Close to restaurants, backs to the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful hotel in great location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Charming building, nice clean rooms, excellent breakfast
Cons: I don't see what.
Location: River, woods, the Watch Factory
I only spent one night at this hotel but I wish I could stay there for a couple of weeks. Gorgeous hotel, beautiful surroundings, close to water and woods. Very tasty full breakfast, felt like I was visiting a friends. Staff is very friendly. Overall a perfect experience! I wish I could spend a week or two in this hotel with my wife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Beautiful hotel!!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The hotel was amazing. Very clean and tidy! The staff was friendly, attentive and helpful!. The suite was beyond our expectations :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frequent guest

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The only negative thing to report are the noisy neighbours who checked in at 11:30 pm and were loud for another hour, disrupting my sleep. Hotel management were very understanding the next morning, though I'm not sure what they could have done about it. Note to guests...be considerate of others!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, more of a B&B though.

Posted May 31, 2015
The picture of the hotel online was a little deceiving. This is more of a B&B. Not sure why I thought it had a pool, but I was disappointed to learn it didn't. it does offer free daily breakfast until 10, although sadly one of the days we stayed they stopped adding food to the buffet at 9. The staff was really nice though, and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great little hotel in a residential neighborhood

Posted May 26, 2015
Such an unexpected little gem in a residential neighborhood. Our room was huge...complete with a full kitchen and two closets. The staff was very helpful and a full breakfast with real eggs is included. It's not Marriot but I liked it much better. Definitely would return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
隣接する部屋と内部ではつながっており、ドアは施錠されているが騒音が問題。隣の家族が夜に騒いで大変うるさかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

チャールズリバーのほとりのアットフォームなホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: 朝食サービス。無料なのに、家庭的な味が楽しめる。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: チャールズ川の散歩
ゆったりとして室内で落ち着いた雰囲気でした。3泊4日のビジネスでの宿泊でしたが、仕事のあとは、のんびりとでき、従業員のかたがたも堅苦しくなくくつろぐことができました。 インターネットも快適で、会議資料や調査を十分に行うことができた点もよかったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Long Point, NB

Poor rating system.

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
This facility should not be rated as a 3 star hotel. This is a real disappointment in the Hotels.com rating system. We will not be using Hotels.com in the future.