Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
隣接する部屋と内部ではつながっており、ドアは施錠されているが騒音が問題。隣の家族が夜に騒いで大変うるさかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

チャールズリバーのほとりのアットフォームなホテル

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: 朝食サービス。無料なのに、家庭的な味が楽しめる。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: チャールズ川の散歩
ゆったりとして室内で落ち着いた雰囲気でした。3泊4日のビジネスでの宿泊でしたが、仕事のあとは、のんびりとでき、従業員のかたがたも堅苦しくなくくつろぐことができました。 インターネットも快適で、会議資料や調査を十分に行うことができた点もよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

A nice surprise

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I loved everything about this place and was presently surprised. Thank you for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Winter Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Treadmill in exercise room on 4th floor can be a bit loud if in room 41 between 8am and 9 pm. Maybe change to a stationary bike for less noise.
Very pleased with hotel service and location. Breakfast available as buffet or eggs made to order. Hotel room very comfortable. Checked in around Boston 2015 big storm parking lot cleared of snow better than a major hotel near by a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinfrom Nashville

Recommend Crescent Suites -- Clean, friendly!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I travel to Boston at least once a month for work, and always try to stay at Crescent Suites first. Not only are they closest to my office, but the rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly, the rooms have plenty of space -- they feel more like "home" than any other hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Severna Park, MD

Waltham

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was fantastic. Mattress could use an upgrade. Front desk folks were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janefrom Maine

Hidden Gem

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Wasn't sure it would be as nice as it was based on the outside of the building. A hidden gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

big room.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very good. Nice clean family run hotel with big rooms. The best place to stay in Waltham.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RCV NEW JERSEY

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable, nice staff. About 20 mins outside Boston. Easy drive to Boston and more affordable than Boston hotels. Complimentary breakfast was good, just not enough seating, so I brought it up to the room.