Ratings based on 2,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great !

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I stayed with my family and we just had a great time in the hotel. The breakfast was great, as well as the pool. Can't wait to go back ! Thank you for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great price!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, reasonably priced & close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable bed after a long day.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Everything was exactly as it should be. Everything seemed super clean. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My kids loved it, the pool was nice and clean loved the bed comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Ma

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Our stay was great. The pillows and bed very comfortable. The breakfast was also delicious and the variety was unexpectedly vast. Two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston,ma

Best Hotel Out There

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I can truly say this hotel is under rated, 4 starts does not justify the excellence of the hotel. Great food, atmosphere, beautiful view inside and out as well as wonder stuff member
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Convinient to Boston

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel was clean, comfortable and close to Boston. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

College visits in Boston

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location to Boston
Cons: I just hope the cleaning staff slows down and does a better job on the rooms
We've stayed at Embassy Suites -Waltham/Boston in the past and had Everything about are stay was perfect. This past visit we were disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. The garage I. The bedroom wasn't empty, Not toilet paper in bathroom, room smelled as if I smoker stayed and smoked in room, dust /cob webs. As disappointed as we are with are last visit; we will give them another try in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by EmbassySuitesWAGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your continued loyalty. We are quite sorry the cleanliness level of your suite this visit was not up to the usual great standards you have come to expect of us. We will share your comments with our Director of Housekeeping to ensure we identify were we ‘dropped the ball’ and to make certain this never reoccurs in the future. We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to providing you with the levels of cleanliness we expect and you deserve. Regards, EmbassySuitesWAGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Separate and spacious living area with sofa bed.
Cons: The fan for heating was too loud.
We stayed for only one night. We booked two rooms and got two adjoining rooms. It's very convenient. The hotel setting looks nice. The staff were very friendly. The hotel rooms looked clean. Bedding and towels pretty new and clean. Separate living area are spacious and equipped with sofa (bed) and large writing desk. We like our staying mostly, except the heating fan. It's very loud.