Ratings based on 2,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON

Nice hotel, serves free breakfast. Free parking!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Enjoyed our two day visit. Staff was a little annoying because of confusion on their end. Other then that, everything went GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Very nice room at a great price!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The breakfast was the best! Great options. The pool and hot tub were awesome, good hours. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. We drove 15 mins to the T and it was extremely easy to get around the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent value

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything was excellent
Cons: just make sure coffee supplies are re stocked.
Location: Easy access to city.
You pay a little more to stay in this hotel but you quickly realize what those few extra dollars are worth. Very clean, great breakfast, courteous and friendly staff. The pool/hot tub was great and its location near Boston was just close enough to have access to everything and still be private. I ranked a 4 for comfort only because our in-room coffee maker was not left with cups to use and we wake well before the scheduled breakfast so...no coffee for us. Other than that minor issue, we plan on booking here again same time next year for the marathon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location with respect to my mission was important. The hotel is very close to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Front desk staff very polite, and room was clean with comfortable king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Quick. Easy. Relatively cheap. Clean. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LI, NY

Spacious and affordable.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was perfect for our family of four. We will use this hotel each time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

A little too dirty and a little too careless

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Bar/restaurant on premises. Great hot breakfast with good hours.
Cons: See above
Location: Good location. Convenient to highways. Close to restaurants. Nothing within walking distance though.
The hotel needs to pay more careful attention to cleaning routines and to customer service. This isn't what I expect at an Embassy Suites. The rooms were not cleaned well. Trash baskets had no liners. Glasses weren't replaced with clean ones and tissues weren't refilled. One afternoon, it was obvious a smoker had cleaned our room because the bathroom smelled of smoke. When I complained, someone came by with a spray room freshener. That was it. The gym is really dirty. No cleaning products available for people to wipe down machines. The lack of fans makes the sweating issue even worse. The noise level got very high one night during a sporting event and when we called the front desk at 11:30 p.m. to complain, we were not treated very well. The assistant F&B manager called us back after we hung up with the front desk, waking up our children, in order to tell me that my complaint would be resolved because the game was almost over. I asked to speak to a GM and never heard back. At checkout, the front desk person didn't even ask about my stay. I did complain to the Guest Service manager, who was standing nearby, and received a credit for one room night, but I still feel compelled to share this story because I don't have any confidence that any improvements will be made. I could not stay at this hotel again because lack of cleanliness and lack of concern about it is a big deal for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

good choice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel..nice breakfast but crowded.not much nearby..but it is next door to a costco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Clean hotel and friendly stuff

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I had a good experience.Everything was on time.I however paid thru Expedia and they took time to debt my account which gave me wrong accountability other wise top notch services including break fast.